College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,645 reviews
Leah K.'s profile image
3 days ago

Site easy to navigate. Very pleased and surprised with the quick delivery of order 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Leah. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Asta K.'s profile image
a week ago

Always Perfect Always Appreciated 

Business response:

Asta, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

William G.'s profile image
a week ago

Good products, reasonable prices, efficient and timely delivery. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, William. Come back to see us soon! 

William S.'s profile image
a week ago

Easy ordering and great shipping! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, William. 

Scott C.'s profile image
a week ago

I order from College Traditions periodically and I always get great service. Prompt shipping, no mistakes and attention to detail. Someone always personally signs the invoice and they really give you the feeling that they care about customer service. 

Business response:

Scott, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We were greeted pleasantly when we walked in the door. The ladies working that day were helpful in directing us to various items we wished to find. They did all this with great enthusiasm for our Buckeyes yet they did not pressure us at all. It is always a pleasant experience to shop here thanks to the folk who work here. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Barbara. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Debra P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The t-shirt were true to size and good quality material. 

Business response:

Debra, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Kyle K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Had no issues 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Kyle. Come back to see us soon! 

Barbara H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Have ordered several times, never any problems. Very satisfied with everything I have ordered 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Barbara. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,645 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.