College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,665 reviews
Mark M.'s profile image
5 days ago

College Traditions is my favorite place to get my Buckeye gear. Go Bucks! 

Business response:

Mark, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Dona B.'s profile image
6 days ago

Wonderful as always. Great selection and friendly staff. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Dona. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Larry K.'s profile image
a week ago

I went to your new store in Aurora & it was well stocked & the ladies were friendly & efficient. I appreciated the 20% discount too. 

Business response:

Larry, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Ann B.'s profile image
a week ago

Every item purchased was great and arrived in a very timely manner. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Ann. Come back to see us soon! 

Alyce W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent quality Promp service 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Alyce. 

Sue B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Quality merchandise teceived in a timely manner, with lots of choices for every occasion. 

Business response:

Sue, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Sue B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very easy and efficient doctors office. Everyone is k9nd and knowledgeable. I'm thrilled at the results. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Sue. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Barbara H.'s profile image
a month ago

No problems. Everything always A ok. 

Business response:

Barbara, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Brian S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great products and service and selection and good price. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Brian. Come back to see us soon! 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,665 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.