College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,643 reviews
Sandra D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

So glad I bought them 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Sandra. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Tony B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The young ladies behind the desk were extremely personable! Great store 

Business response:

Tony, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Russell M.'s profile image
a month ago

Just fine go bucks 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Russell. Come back to see us soon! 

Kyle N.'s profile image
a month ago

I live 2 hours 15 min from the store. When I go to Columbus ITS A PLACE I MUST STOP BY. Last stop found the new cardboard cutout stadium. Always can find the newest stuff there 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Kyle. 

Michelle H.'s profile image
a month ago

I love this store because of the great selection of OSU everything! The staff is super friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Michelle, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Sean's profile image
a month ago

Great clothes already recommended to my friends.  

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Sean. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Mike's profile image
a month ago

Great!! 

Business response:

Mike, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Cole U.'s profile image
a month ago

It was great a wide selection just wish I could have won the basket 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Cole. Come back to see us soon! 

Carla G.'s profile image
a month ago

Love the quality of your merchandise and super fast shipping!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Carla. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,643 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.