College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,643 reviews
Barbara J.'s profile image
a month ago

Received the merchandise ordered in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Barbara. 

Anne H.'s profile image
a month ago

You have a great choice of merchandise and your staff if helpful 

Business response:

Anne, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Angela B.'s profile image
a month ago

I always have great experiences with College Traditions, both when I visit in person when in Columbus, and when ordering online! You all are great!! Go Bucks!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Angela. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Brent F.'s profile image
a month ago

Great experience great product very fast delivery never had a bad product 

Business response:

Brent, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Brian S.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent merchandise and service. Love being at College Traditions. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Brian. Come back to see us soon! 

Donna S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great delivery time .Great product loved it thank you so much 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Donna. 

Margarita B.'s profile image
Margarita B. 
a month ago

Ordering was easy. Item shipped without delay, even considering I ordered it just before the Christmas week. Also, I love seeing the personal, handwritten "Go Bucks" on my receipt! Thank you! 

Business response:

Margarita, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Jennifer S.'s profile image
a month ago

Our visit to College Traditions was wonderful. We came to get t-shirts, but left with an Ohio State charm bracelet that my husband bought me for my birthday. I love the bracelet and the t-shirts were awesome too. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jennifer. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Angela S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Loved everything I ordered and was delivered fast and will be ordering more ..!!❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Angela, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,643 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.