College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,643 reviews
Karen W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Was able to find what I was looking to purchases with several choices. Some of these purchases are gifts that I know my grandchildren will like. Like receiving your catalogs besides being on your web site. Also, very glad you have different venders to select from. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Karen. Come back to see us soon! 

Debra B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Christmas is a time when I like to get Bucks fans all their swag. Never disappointed ! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Debra. 

Anne H.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was fast and accurate. What more could there be? 

Business response:

Anne, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Tim M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Placed order and had it next day. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Tim. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Tina A.'s profile image
2 months ago

My family members that received the OSU Hoodies loved them! It was so to purchase them from your website! I will certainly shop with you again! 

Business response:

Tina, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Lucia C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent experience...best collection of items of all online stores and easy checkout. Really fast shipping as well. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Lucia. Come back to see us soon! 

Diane W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very efficient ! Very helpful and order was taken care of very quickly . Lady that helped me was very friendly ! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Diane. 

Alison A.'s profile image
2 months ago

So many choices and if needed returns or exchanges are quick and easy 

Business response:

Alison, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Melissa C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great quality! I will be a repeat customer. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Melissa. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,643 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.