College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,643 reviews
Scott P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fantastic. Each purchase I've made has been what I expected and the shipment arrived quickly. I'd recommend you to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Scott. 

Teresa J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Ordered online and the products were here within 2 days! 

Business response:

Teresa, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Sandra D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Order was filled and then quickly shipped out. My only disappointment is that a pair of $50 sweatpants our son with Down Syndrome just "had to have" was enormous when he tried them on. He always wears a large and that's what these were marked but they were so baggy they looked like clown pants. When I called about returning or exchanging them, I found I would need to cover the shipping. On a return, it would be almost $10. On an exchange, I would need to pay double - once to return the pants and another to receive the exc... read more

Business response:

Hi Sandra, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the sizing of the sweatpants. We understand your disappointment and frustration. Please contact us at (614) 291-4678 and request to speak with one of our managers so that we can assist you further with the return or exchange process. Thank you for your continued support of College Traditions! 

Cindy B.'s profile image
3 months ago

My nephew loved his Ohio State socks and my son was pleased with his OSU shirt. They arrived promptly and in good condition. 

Business response:

Cindy, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Sandra A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Had a lot of things , bought A lot of things 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Sandra. Come back to see us soon! 

Ken D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I do like the store, but the prices are extremely expensive! I was going to buy car magnets for the side of my car, but didn’t want to pay $15.99 for them. I found the same exact magnets at a gas station on my way home for $7.99! 

Business response:

Ken, thank you for your feedback and for visiting our store. As a small, family-owned business, we strive to offer quality products at competitive prices. We appreciate your perspective on pricing and will take it into consideration to ensure we provide the best value to our customers. We hope to have the opportunity to better meet your needs in the future.  

Bea S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Oh my gosh, you guys are awesome! I had to bring back a couple of pieces of kids clothes for a different size…… no problem the young ladies took care of me and even helped my husband out getting something for me that I’ve been wanting. But the last time I was there I went to sign up for the basket of goodies you guys were giving away but you were all out of paper to sign up and I forgot to to mention that at the register when checking out. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Bea. We're so happy to hear that our amazing team was able to help you and your husband! Additionally, thank you for the heads up on our raffle basket signup sheets. For future giveaways, we will ensure that we are periodically checking on the table so that the papers are always available. We hope to see you back in the store soon! 

Madolin B.'s profile image
3 months ago

My order was received in perfect condition and on time. Several items were Christmas gifts and were definitely a welcome addition Thanks for the help with my order! 

Business response:

Madolin, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Brian R.'s profile image
3 months ago

I don’t think I’ve ever left here without spending at least $75. They have the best Buckeye gear and great staff. Great store and I love coming here every time I’m in town! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Brian. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,643 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.