College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions - Columbus, OH

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,643 reviews
Maria M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Bought this as a gift. Excellent service and expeditiously delivered! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Maria. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

David S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Delivered quickly and accurately as ordered. 

Business response:

David, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Leslie K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Exactly what I ordered and shipped quickly 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Leslie. Come back to see us soon! 

Travis H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Have a great Buckeye selection and always prompt with my delivery services. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Travis. 

Tim M.'s profile image
3 months ago

1st time ordering on line with you. Good experience! 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Elizabeth W.'s profile image
Elizabeth W. 
3 months ago

I placed my order on a Monday and it arrived four days later! Very efficient! Thanks! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Elizabeth. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Leilani B.'s profile image
3 months ago

always fun to come back from WY and shop at my favorite OSU store! 

Business response:

Leilani, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Denise P.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always love the merchandise selection and all of the employees are always friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Denise. Come back to see us soon! 

Kathy C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Kathy. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,643 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.