College Traditions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

College Traditions

4.9
  • Retail
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

RetailAccessoriesGift ShopsSports Wear

We are The Ohio State gift shop with the biggest and best selection, with everything you need for your family, pets, home, and office to cheer on the Buckeyes! Our Ohio State clothing store carries the largest selection of OSU t-shirts, jackets, jerseys, Nike on-field coaches and player gear, and more in sizes newborn-5X. Come check out our huge selection of OSU gifts, including hats, tattoos, beverageware, home decor, and we even have Michigan toilet paper! Stop by and visit our Ohio State Team shop today and experience th... read more

Location details

286 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH, 43201, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,620 reviews
5
1,439
4
116
3
25
2
0
1
0
40 reviews have no rating
Karen W.'s profile image
Karen W. 
on Review Marketing

22 days ago

Was able to find what I was looking to purchases with several choices. Some of these purchases are gifts that I know my grandchildren will like. Like receiving your catalogs besides being on your web site. Also, very glad you have different venders to select from. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Karen. Come back to see us soon! 

Brad G.'s profile image
a day ago

Always have a great experience... 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Brad. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Ann B.'s profile image
a day ago

Great experience Great customer service. 

Business response:

Ann, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Kevin B.'s profile image
4 days ago

Never had a problem with you guys. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Kevin. Come back to see us soon! 

Teresa J.'s profile image
a week ago

It was awesome! Products arrived in just a few days! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Teresa. 

Janet S.'s profile image
a week ago

I had an exchange without a receipt and I was issued a refund asap. Thank you! 

Business response:

Janet, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Jason M.'s profile image
a week ago

Great visit last trip to Columbus. Had everything we were looking for and a lot we didn’t know we needed until we got there. Bought so much we had to ship most of it home! Shop online as often. Love College Traditions. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jason. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Stephanie H.'s profile image
Stephanie H. 
a week ago

The staff was super helpful and very friendly!! 

Business response:

Stephanie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Michele P.'s profile image
a week ago

I love ordering from you guys! Everything always comes quickly and I’ve never had anything arrive damaged! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Michele. Come back to see us soon! 

Barbara J.'s profile image
a week ago

Received the merchandise ordered in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Barbara. 

Frequently asked questions about College Traditions

How is College Traditions rated?

College Traditions has a 4.9 star rating with 1,620 reviews. 

When is College Traditions open?

College Traditions is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 10:00 a.m.