Color Reflections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Color Reflections

4.9
  • Printing Services
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPrinting Services

Location details

3560 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, 89103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.956 reviews
5
33
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anita Petersen's profile image
Anita Petersen 
18 days ago

Simply the best. Durant, Shannon and Katie are rock stars. For my art-based clients they are the ONLY printer I trust in Vegas. The panels and signs always come out perfectly PLUS they are a treat to work with. Always responsive, always make deadlines, always make my job easier! Thank you for making us look amazing! 

Shane H.'s profile image
2 years ago

As a small business owner/operator in the convention services industry, I rely heavily on my vendor partners to fulfill our client focus promise and the team at Color Reflections Las Vegas have an impeccable and responsive service model. Specifically Durant and Shannon are reliable and serve a trusted role in our time sensitive production schedules. I greatly appreciate their important contribution to my company's success 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Shane. We appreciate your feedback! 

Heather Burdette's profile image
Heather Burdette 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Shannon & Durant are fabulous to work with, the products are always excellent, and the prices are totally reasonable. Wins all around! 

Business response:

Heather, thank you for the great review! 

Ian B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Color Reflections staff was extremely helpful and professional. They went above and beyond with my request and everything turned out great. Not to mention they got the work order completed extremely fast. Our vinyls have received so many compliments. If you are looking for a great company to help revive your plain office walls you definitely need to contact Color Reflections! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Ian. We appreciate your feedback! 

Kim Simon's profile image
Kim Simon 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The best in town. From the very small jobs (like ours) to the amazing work they do that cover entire buildings -- this company can do it all, do it right, and make it shine. Randy Phillips and his staff are talented, professional, and ready to make your vision come to life! 

Business response:

Kim, thanks you so much for your wonderful review and especially for your business! We truly appreciate you! #thankful #loveourcustomers #wecolorvegas 

Luis Colombiano Figueroa's profile image
Luis Colombiano Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Good company, bad VicePresident....................................... 

Diana Marie Daisy's profile image
Diana Marie Daisy 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

They do a great job wrapping company vehicles. ...and businesses catds....you think it, they print it.... 

Business response:

Thank you Diana Rodriguez for the great review! We appreicate your business and comments!! :) 

Michael Sickles's profile image
Michael Sickles 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Thanks to color Reflection for all there hard work and community service a great company that does a lot of good for a lot of people. 

Ammie Velasco's profile image
Ammie Velasco 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Misty Hocker Ackerman's profile image
Misty Hocker Ackerman 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Color Reflections

How is Color Reflections rated?

Color Reflections has a 4.9 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is Color Reflections open?

Color Reflections is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.