Colorado  Car Care Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Car Care Center

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change StationsTires

Are you looking for a quality auto repair shop? At Colorado Car Care Center, we know that service makes a difference. That's why we strive to provide highest quality auto repair with personal care! We are a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repair center that maintains a fully certified and trained staff. We also top-of-the-line technology and equipment to repair your vehicle, that way we know you're safe when you get back on the road. Whether you're looking for a quick service on your vehicle or an engine rebuild... read more

Location details

16708 E Smoky Hill Rd, Centennial, CO, 80015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9228 reviews
Mike Clark's profile image
Mike Clark 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fair prices and great staff. I've coming here for years and have yet to be disappointed! 

Jeff Lewis's profile image
Jeff Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Walked in to have an alignment done, fitted me in got it checked out and all was good, so I can continue my trip. 

Brenda Staight Powell's profile image
Brenda Staight Powell 
5 years ago

Can I just say how awesome these guys are! really appreciate your honesty, willingness to help me and the quality of work that they do!t thank U thank U thank U!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Brenda! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our auto repairs! 

Bml Transport's profile image
Bml Transport 
6 years ago

On of the best dealers! Please come and get you dream car here! 

Business response:

Thank you, BML Transport! We are happy to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. Regards, Colorado Car Care Center 

Mike Clark's profile image
Mike Clark 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your great rating, Mike! We appreciate your business. Best Regards, Colorado Car Care Center 

Tim Coil's profile image
Tim Coil 
7 years ago

Honest, friendly, affordable and do great work...what more can you ask for in a mechanic. These guys are done amazing work every time I have had to get my car serviced. I came from out of town and needed a recommendation for a mechanic, I am very happy I was sent to their shop. I know I have a team of mechanics I can trust. Highly recommended. 

Luke Simington's profile image
Luke Simington 
7 years ago

Absolutely the greatest, most honest and reasonable folks out there! 

Corey Wright's profile image
Corey Wright 
8 years ago

Great people, they care and live up to there name. Very professional. 

Tina Jensen-Morstad's profile image
Tina Jensen-Morstad 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Car Care Center

How is Colorado Car Care Center rated?

Colorado Car Care Center has a 4.9 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Colorado Car Care Center open?

Colorado Car Care Center is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.