Colorado  Car Care Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Car Care Center - Centennial, CO

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change StationsTires

Are you looking for a quality auto repair shop? At Colorado Car Care Center, we know that service makes a difference. That's why we strive to provide highest quality auto repair with personal care! We are a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repair center that maintains a fully certified and trained staff. We also top-of-the-line technology and equipment to repair your vehicle, that way we know you're safe when you get back on the road. Whether you're looking for a quick service on your vehicle or an engine rebuild... read more

Location details

16708 E Smoky Hill Rd, Centennial, CO, 80015, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9226 reviews
Jacielee S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Matt is awesome! Always go above and beyond!  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jacielee!  

Sarah's profile image
8 months ago

Th e folks at CCCC are incredible - Excellent service, extremely fast, professional and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sarah!  

Jymi B.'s profile image
a year ago

Best place in Colorado.! Working on my vehicles for 30years.. Awesome job Matt 

Business response:

Thank you, Jymi, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Greg C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely recommend Matt & his team! They were able to get me set up and installed new All-season tires on very short notice. Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Greg, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Cindy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys are great. I just changed from my old mechanic and was hesitant to do so.....but so far, I feel like they have my best interest in mind, and are not trying to do work that is not needed. I soooo appreciate that!!  

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Susan J W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Have been going to Colorado Car Care long before Matt took over from his dad. Trust Matt that he higher the right kind of mechanics and always get the job done right. This place is a blessing 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Susan J!  

Sean S.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys are great! Hands down the best automotive shop that I have ever been too. Mike was very knowledgeable. The shop was clean, and the overall experience was awesome. You guys rock!!!  

Business response:

Thank you, Sean, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Crystal D.'s profile image
2 years ago

First time taking a car to them and will go back. Very friendly, and great service!!  

Business response:

Thank you, Crystal, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Kevin G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've been going to CCCC since the early 1990's. They are always top notch in their management of my tires, oil changes and generalized repairs. Recently I my truck was "missing" on its ignition sequence and was running very rough. I brought into Matt, Cade and the boys and the truck is running and getting the best miles / gallon I've had in 5 years. Always great work for the price and I appreciate knowing that I can bring in any family vehicle we have and get it fixed right.....the first time. -Kevin George 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Car Care Center

How is Colorado Car Care Center rated?

Colorado Car Care Center has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Colorado Car Care Center open?

Colorado Car Care Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.