Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists

4.9
  • Other
  • Thornton, CO

About this business

Other

At Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists we use tailored exercise programs to provide an individualized approach to our physical therapy. Our physical therapy office doesn't just put you on a machine, but rather from the start offers a hands-on approach. Our therapists work with their hands to stretch and warm up the area that needs therapy before any exercise is done ensuring that you don't cause more damage during your recovery. You get the same physical therapist each time. We provide therapy and orthopedic rehab... read more

Location details

11325 N Colorado Blvd, Thornton, CO, 80233, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9204 reviews
5
186
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Pam Arends's profile image
Pam Arends 
1 month ago

Office staff was nice, easy to cancel/reschedule appts if needed. There was one day I showed up 5-10 mins after my scheduled time and one of the front desk ladies made a snark remark about me being late but I didn't think it was considered late if my appt starts at 4pm but most often brought back around 15 mins after my scheduled appt, so being new to the practice I thought that might be my cap! When a patient is in pain it's easier to show up closer to the time than being in pain and sitting/standing waiting a while. This... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Rick Wagner's profile image
Rick Wagner 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

😀Great place and great people, helped me a lot after knee replacement! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

M Suzette H.'s profile image
M Suzette H. 
7 months ago

I received excellence service before and after my neck surgery thank you to Brad and the staff. I highly recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Anastasia and Michael K.'s profile image
Anastasia and Michael K. 
2 years ago

Brad is the greatest! He took very good care of both my husband and I this last year- literally all year! Two knee replacements and a massive shoulder repair rehab between both of us! He's very compassionate, friendly, patient and he genuinely cared about our rehab but how we were doing through all of it. His office staff was always friendly as well. I would not choose anyone else! Thanks for everything Brad!  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Tebbie Kramer's profile image
Tebbie Kramer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This place is awesome they’re very friendly they know what they’re doing I’ve been going here for 15 years 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

David F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent care and knowledge of my care. Great working Brad. Hope to be seen soon. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Richard R.'s profile image
2 years ago

My family and I have been using your therapists for at least 15 years. Your therapists have done an excellent job of rehabbing our ailments. I hope I do not need any rehab in the future, however if I do I will use your therapists. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Marchell T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love all of you guise! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Zach H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Alex and everyone there way amazing and friendly. I will recommend anybody I know to this place. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Christine B.'s profile image
Christine B. 
2 years ago

Why would you go anywhere else? Seriously! These people are great. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists

How is Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists rated?

Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 204 reviews. 

When is Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists open?

Colorado Orthopedic Rehabilitation Specialists is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.