Continue CPR's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Continue CPR

4.9
  • Education
  • Santa Fe Springs, CA

About this business

Education

Founded in 1998, our school is a well known continuing education establishment for Healthcare Providers. We offer a variety of classes such as ACLS (Advanced Cardiac Life Support), PALS (Pediatric Advanced Life Support), BCLS (CPR for Healthcare Providers), IV Therapy, Blood Withdraw and more. Our school is headquartered in Los Angeles County and is the sister company to Medical Allied Career Center. Our bilingual instructors will provide you with quality education, while creating a stress free and fun environment. Contact u... read more

Location details

12631 Imperial Hwy, D108, Santa Fe Springs, CA, 90670, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
4.974 reviews
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
9 months ago

This is my go to place for CPR,, Great staff, I recommend it,,  

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!  

Shannon F.'s profile image
2 years ago

There are many classes to choose from and nice instructors. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Tasha D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I like the check in process, it was fast and the front desk clerk was knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend others to do their class here the instructor was knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you for your expertise. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it! 

Sonia C.'s profile image
2 years ago

All was great, I enjoyed the class, the instructor Mr. Ramirez made it interesting and all was very informative. I'm greatful I took this class with a wonderful instructor. Thank you. Very much. Sir thank you so very much for your service 🙏 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Mika S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going to Continue CPR for my ACLS, PALS, and BLS for over ten years and love it. Liz Gerber is the best and her staff is wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!  

Christine G.'s profile image
Christine G. 
2 years ago

I’ve been coming to Continue CPR since 2007 right after i got my License for Vocational Nurse. Their ACLS and BLS classes are very professionally taught. I feel confident in my skills every time I’m certified there. I also received my iv certification there . 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!  

Annie-Lauren A.'s profile image
Annie-Lauren A. 
2 years ago

The place is very accessible and near my home. Staff are very approachable , they teach, demonstrate and review the basics as well as the most recent changes in the 2020 Basic Life Support book. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive review!  

Blanca V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent proffesors well organized material presented with clear understanding I love it and recommend 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time.  

Lilian B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Goog Class 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Continue CPR

How is Continue CPR rated?

Continue CPR has a 4.9 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Continue CPR open?

Continue CPR is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.