Cool Atmosphere's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cool Atmosphere - Leander, TX

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Leander, TX
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

If you are looking for an HVAC company that provides honesty and integrity, then look no further. The HVAC contractors at Cool Atmosphere have years of experience with providing heating and cooling services. We will try to repair your furnace or air conditioner, and only suggest replacement when necessary. Check out our preventative maintenance to ensure your HVAC system lasts longer. Call today and stay comfortable in your home! 

Location details

1309 Leander Dr, Ste 1101, Leander, TX, 78641, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0368 reviews
Select a rating
The B.'s profile image
a year ago

Cool Atmosphere replaced our original 26 year old unit! The entire process went smooth and all of our questions were answered. Thomas is an exceptional individual and very knowledgeable in AC units. Christy returned our calls promptly and our AC unit was installed within a few days from us giving them the okay. We will be using Cool Atmosphere for our yearly maintenace from now on. We are extremely satisfied with Cool Atmosphere and we highly recommend them for your AC needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Rob's profile image
a year ago

100 degree highs for days, and on a Saturday morning my A/C gave up on a day forecast to be 105. The interior of my house with all blinds closed climbed to 85 degrees before noon. I messaged Cool Atmosphere, and Thomas was at my house before 4 PM. I honestly did not expect to be able to get anyone here until the next week. He had my AC working again in less than 25 minutes. Fast; professional, honest....no trying to sell me a lot of parts/services other than the one thing that was out. You just earned a long-term custo... read more

Business response:

Rob, we appreciate the compliment! 

Sid B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great honest service. I highly recommend Cool Atmosphere for your HVAC needs.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Sid! 

Dawn M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cool Atmosphere came highly recommended and I was not disappointed!!! Thomas was our technician!!! He was professional, kind and patient. He knew exactly the problem with my AC in 5 min. He not only told me what needed to be fixed he also showed me how he figured it out. He educated me where the part is and how to replace it in the future! He even took the time to make a tutorial. Thank you! There are so many companies to chose and when your have to chose someone I highly recommend Thomas!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Dawn. It was our pleasure to assist you! 

David and Linda K.'s profile image
David and Linda K. 
2 years ago

Thank you so much for having the integrity that most business no longer have. We were expecting to spend much more and having someone try to up sell us. We appreciate your honesty. Thank you, David and Linda 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, David And Linda! 

Chris S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you again to the Uzers and Cool Atmosphere. Heater was out due to a faulty disconnect and capacitor. Nick came out and had it fixed in couple of hours. Heater is on again. Honest and friendly! Trust Cool Atmosphere for all you heating and cooling needs!  

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Chris. It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Debra R.'s profile image
3 years ago

These guys were on time, explained my options clearly, explained the cost clearly, and fixed it FAST! I was VERY pleased with them. Highly Recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Debra! 

Philip S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. Keeps my system in excellent order. They have been our service company for many years. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Philip. It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Randy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

They took care of everything from day one. Very professional and did a complete A/C heatpump replacement in a few hours. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Randy! 

Frequently asked questions about Cool Atmosphere

How is Cool Atmosphere rated?

Cool Atmosphere has a 5 star rating with 368 reviews. 

When is Cool Atmosphere open?

Cool Atmosphere is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.