Cool Atmosphere's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cool Atmosphere

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Leander, TX
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

If you are looking for an HVAC company that provides honesty and integrity, then look no further. The HVAC contractors at Cool Atmosphere have years of experience with providing heating and cooling services. We will try to repair your furnace or air conditioner, and only suggest replacement when necessary. Check out our preventative maintenance to ensure your HVAC system lasts longer. Call today and stay comfortable in your home! 

Location details

1309 Leander Dr, Ste 1101, Leander, TX, 78641, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0348 reviews
5
320
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Larry Sherwood's profile image
Larry Sherwood 
1 month ago

As always, COOL ATMOSPHERE HVAC has been great. Got my yearly service check on both of my units. Evan is Professional, qualified, knowledgeable and conscientious in all his work. I highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Larry, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jon Anderson's profile image
Jon Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Awesome service! I've used them several times and they always do a great job. 

S.h. Veach's profile image
S.h. Veach 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Can't say enough good things about Cool A. They replaced our systems promptly and courteously. They also offered a loaner room ac. Christy and Thomas very helpful. I constantly asked Christy questions that she patiently answered. This company even filed all of the warranties involved with new products. Five stars for Cool A!! S. Handley 

The B.'s profile image
a year ago

Cool Atmosphere replaced our original 26 year old unit! The entire process went smooth and all of our questions were answered. Thomas is an exceptional individual and very knowledgeable in AC units. Christy returned our calls promptly and our AC unit was installed within a few days from us giving them the okay. We will be using Cool Atmosphere for our yearly maintenace from now on. We are extremely satisfied with Cool Atmosphere and we highly recommend them for your AC needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, It was our pleasure to assist you! 

Dawn Pratt's profile image
Dawn Pratt 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Can’t thank y’all enough for service today! I know the tech was more than ready to be done his day, but stayed the course and got the heat back on! Y’all rock!! Happy holidays! 

Nonhle Mgazier's profile image
Nonhle Mgazier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After many times of been defrauded, I finally get to cash out. Mrs Kirkland Tina is a Legit, reliable forex trader. I invested $500 to earn $5,800. It was easier. Wow I'm so happy to meet the best account manager like MRS Kirkland Tina, I made my profit without stress, I must confess, that she is the best and will manage your account the best way you will like it I can recommend Kirkland for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader. If interested contact her via: Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (... read more

Jill Carter Rodgers's profile image
Jill Carter Rodgers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Once again cool atmosphere came to our rescue! And quickly!!! Can’t say enough great things about this team! I soooo appreciate you guys! 

Business response:

We appreciate you! Thank you 😊 

Rob's profile image
a year ago

100 degree highs for days, and on a Saturday morning my A/C gave up on a day forecast to be 105. The interior of my house with all blinds closed climbed to 85 degrees before noon. I messaged Cool Atmosphere, and Thomas was at my house before 4 PM. I honestly did not expect to be able to get anyone here until the next week. He had my AC working again in less than 25 minutes. Fast; professional, honest....no trying to sell me a lot of parts/services other than the one thing that was out. You just earned a long-term custo... read more

Business response:

Rob, we appreciate the compliment! 

Francesca Montoya's profile image
Francesca Montoya 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thank you so much CA! You answered my distress call fast,and made sure me, but most importantly my puppers were cool while we waited on parts!! 

Sid B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great honest service. I highly recommend Cool Atmosphere for your HVAC needs.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Sid! 

Frequently asked questions about Cool Atmosphere

How is Cool Atmosphere rated?

Cool Atmosphere has a 5 star rating with 348 reviews. 

When is Cool Atmosphere open?

Cool Atmosphere is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.