Cozy Outdoor Escapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cozy Outdoor Escapes - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Cozy Outdoor Escapes is a grill store specializing in the design, build, and construction of outdoor kitchens. Our family-owned business offers everything from natural gas & propane grills, to fireplaces, gas logs, fire pits, and much more. 

Location details

403 W Rhapsody Dr, 105, San Antonio, TX, 78216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0261 reviews
Select a rating
Paul M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Travis helped me make the right choices. Chris was also very helpful. Robert, the Installer, was EXCELLENT! Very courteous, professional, clean minded and conscientious. He did a great job! Now we’re waiting for some cold weather to see how well it heats. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Paul. Come back to see us soon! 

Karl W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Travis and Chris. Outstanding. Thank you very much for everything. Beyond Reproach. Fantastic experience. Cozy Outdoor Escapes leads the way on all fronts. Karl Wagner. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Karl. 

Dennis W.'s profile image
a year ago

Larry did an excellent work. He removed his shoe upon entering our house cleaned up after completing his work. 

Business response:

Dennis, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Jorge Del A.'s profile image
Jorge Del A. 
a year ago

On time Got job done right and quickly 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jorge. Come back to see us soon! 

Hector's profile image
a year ago

Great work so far ! 

Business response:

Hector, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Sandy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. Cody came out today to service my propane fireplace. It started acting up during Snovid, freezing cold air and soot was pouring into the house through the fireplace. He did a great job of finding the problems, making the adjustments and completely cleaning the fireplace. Professional, polite and on time. I'll be calling COZY again for future service.  

Business response:

Sandy, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Mike B.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is one of the absolute best places I’ve ever done business with. Great people great products great service! You will not find a better option for your outdoor living then here... period end of story. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Mike. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Margretta O.'s profile image
Margretta O. 
3 years ago

Love our fireplace! 

Business response:

Margretta, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very fast and friendly. Love the product. 

Business response:

David, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Frequently asked questions about Cozy Outdoor Escapes

How is Cozy Outdoor Escapes rated?

Cozy Outdoor Escapes has a 5 star rating with 261 reviews. 

When is Cozy Outdoor Escapes open?

Cozy Outdoor Escapes is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.