Cozy Outdoor Escapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cozy Outdoor Escapes

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Cozy Outdoor Escapes is a grill store specializing in the design, build, and construction of outdoor kitchens. Our family-owned business offers everything from natural gas & propane grills, to fireplaces, gas logs, fire pits, and much more. 

Location details

403 W Rhapsody Dr, 105, San Antonio, TX, 78216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0261 reviews
5
244
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gina sherland's profile image
Gina sherland 
1 month ago

Cozy Outdoor Escape’s technician Robert was professional & so very courteous. He did a fantastic job by cleaning every part of the fireplace & replaced parts needed in a timely manner. This was a great value for professional work. Thank you Robert from Cozy Outdoor Escapes. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Gina. Come back to see us soon! 

Paul M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Travis helped me make the right choices. Chris was also very helpful. Robert, the Installer, was EXCELLENT! Very courteous, professional, clean minded and conscientious. He did a great job! Now we’re waiting for some cold weather to see how well it heats. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Paul. Come back to see us soon! 

Karl W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Travis and Chris. Outstanding. Thank you very much for everything. Beyond Reproach. Fantastic experience. Cozy Outdoor Escapes leads the way on all fronts. Karl Wagner. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Karl. 

Dennis W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Larry did an excellent work. He removed his shoe upon entering our house cleaned up after completing his work. 

Business response:

Dennis, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Jorge Del A.'s profile image
Jorge Del A. 
a year ago

On time Got job done right and quickly 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jorge. Come back to see us soon! 

Hector's profile image
a year ago

Great work so far ! 

Business response:

Hector, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Anna Hernandez's profile image
Anna Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional, nice and neat. I have been recommending to everyone, with a wood burning fireplace. You don’t have to clean every so often. Beautiful burning light , very romantic. Tks Cozy Outdoor Escapes. 

Jose Arbona's profile image
Jose Arbona 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

From the beginning to the end Chris did a professional job at a very reasonable price. Excellent service. He came several times after the installation just to be sure everything was just perfect! Thank you Chris! 

Miel Pridemore's profile image
Miel Pridemore 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We are delighted with our entire experience with Cozy Outdoor Escapes. From pricing and customer service to installation and follow through, we truly couldn’t have asked for better customer care. I did my research, made several calls, and I am so glad I did…Chris and the guys at COE were truly top-notch and I am happy to give them my highest recommendation. 

Sandy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service. Cody came out today to service my propane fireplace. It started acting up during Snovid, freezing cold air and soot was pouring into the house through the fireplace. He did a great job of finding the problems, making the adjustments and completely cleaning the fireplace. Professional, polite and on time. I'll be calling COZY again for future service.  

Business response:

Sandy, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Cozy Outdoor Escapes

How is Cozy Outdoor Escapes rated?

Cozy Outdoor Escapes has a 5 star rating with 261 reviews. 

When is Cozy Outdoor Escapes open?

Cozy Outdoor Escapes is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.