Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC - Melbourne, FL

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Melbourne, FL
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Location details

2084 Meadowlane Avenue, Melbourne, FL, 32904, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
Select a rating
John F.'s profile image
5 months ago

They have done two house’s for us we love the work they do. They are the best roofers we ever had , very professional hard worker and I am having another one done by them. I would recommend them to anyone needed a roof redone. Thanks for your help. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, John!  

Ron H.'s profile image
8 months ago

We had great experience and service 10 years ago with Scott. When we found ourselves in need of a new roof after the April 2023 hail storm we did not hesitate to contact Scott again. Once again it was a great experience. Great communication, quality workmanship, timely schedule, respect for our property! Thanks for a great job!😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Ron! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Steve W.'s profile image
10 months ago

The roof job went fine .no problems l was happy with the work start to finish. Thank you S.Wiley 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Steve!  

Simon O.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent job we give you 110 percent than you. , 

Business response:

Thank you, Simon! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Vince D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Scott was recommended by a friend who is a building contractor. He hired Scott Crawford Roofing for his own roof just before we had ours done. Scott's crew was outstanding -- efficient and polite -- and really kept things neat and clean. They also protected our fancy plants out front. In addition, we had a solar tube installed at the same time as the roof. The installer is a long-time co-worker with Scott and a great guy (too)! We love all work perfomed and feel confident that a top-notch roof is now overhead! 

Business response:

Thank you, Vince! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Susan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Mike is very knowledgeable and made sure he provided all information ahead of time. He went out of his way to drop off shingle samples to be sure we chose the right color. The crew showed up when scheduled, worked consistently and cleaned up every day. The roof was finished right on time! 

Business response:

Susan, we appreciate the review!  

Stephen (Van) G.'s profile image
Stephen (Van) G. 
a year ago

Whats not to like about Crawford Roofing! Everything went like clock work from the way the workers tarped the ground around the perimeter of my house to adding metal to the valleys of my roof ,which my last roofer did not do, to impressing the inspector by going up and above what other roofs that he had seen lately! They are a great company to work with and will definitely recommend them to my friends. Thanks guys, great job! 

Business response:

Stephen, we appreciate the review!  

Frequently asked questions about Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC

How is Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC rated?

Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC open?

Crawford Roofing & Construction, LLC is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.