Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor - Owens Cross Roads, AL

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0379 reviews
Select a rating
Al's profile image
3 hours ago

Great job on handling our annual maintenance quickly and professionally. Jarod’s positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for a customer is appreciated. Excellent product knowledge and support. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality products and service . 

Business response:

Thank you, Al! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Bill B.'s profile image
a day ago

Jarod did an awesome job, was courteous, timely, and worked efficiently. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill. We appreciate your review! 

Greg H.'s profile image
2 days ago

Great experience, fixed the issue and ensured all parts of the crawlspace and equipment were working like they shoukd 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Greg! 

Linda C.'s profile image
3 days ago

We appreciate the excellent service that we receive from The Crawlspace Doctor! They did an excellent job encapsulating our crawl space. The yearly checkups give us piece of mind that all is well under the house. We highly recommend Crawl Space Doctor! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Linda. We appreciate your feedback! 

Grace G.'s profile image
3 days ago

We had our crawl space sealed two years ago and have been really pleased with the initial service and annual inspections. They have saved us from so many headaches! Cannot recommend enough. 

Business response:

Grace, thank you for the great review!  

Jones's profile image
4 days ago

Excellent customer service! Courteous, friendly, and always on time. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jones! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Joe T.'s profile image
a week ago

Jarod came out and went way above in explaining what he was going to accomplish and the showed what he was doing to clean and check the unit. Couldn’t have done a better job. I’m very pleased and feel confident the unit is ready to go another year. He even told me to seal the door better to reduce heat/cold transfer. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe. We appreciate your review! 

John S.'s profile image
a week ago

Crawlspace Doctor does excellent work. They corrected our crawlspace issues we had several years ago and come back every year to service our dehumidifier and perform an inspection. They show up on time as promised. The environment of our crawlspace stays constant now. Our floors in the wintertime stay at constant temperature so our feet don’t freeze without socks on. Their work made a huge difference in the comfort of our home. Our heating and cooling is more efficient and our utility bill reflects that. Very happy with the... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, John! 

Kimberly's profile image
a week ago

These guys are great at what they do, and always show up when they say they will. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kimberly. We appreciate your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 379 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.