Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0474 reviews
Select a rating
Frank P.'s profile image
2 days ago

Courteous, professional, and respond quickly to the customer’s needs. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Frank! 

Mary W.'s profile image
3 days ago

Crawl Space does wonderful work!! They are always there for you when you need them and they are very easy to work around with our schedules. I highly recommend Crawl Space Doctor. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary. We appreciate your review! 

Chuck M.'s profile image
a week ago

Great service 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Chuck! 

Gary E.'s profile image
a week ago

Technician was very professional and courteous. He told me what he was going to do, did it quickly, told me the results, and answered my questions. Perfect score. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Gary. We appreciate your feedback! 

Kay A.'s profile image
a week ago

Been doing business with Crawl Space Doctor many years! Always courteous and great job! 

Business response:

Kay, thank you for the great review!  

Jim K.'s profile image
a week ago

Great job explaining what the services was done. Updating on the system that was put in and servicing the system for performance 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Matthew H.'s profile image
a week ago

Customer service is always on point! 

Business response:

Thank you, Matthew. We appreciate your review! 

Tommy K.'s profile image
a week ago

I am 100% satisfied with Jarod and Crawlspace Doctor!! I strongly recommend them if you want your damp crawlspace to be encapsulated. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Tommy! 

Harold S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Communication was great and service was on time. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Harold. We appreciate your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.