Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0448 reviews
Select a rating
Charles's profile image
2 weeks ago

Jarod with Crawlspace Doctor is top notch! He is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to work and communicate with. Highly recommend him and Crawlspace Doctor for all your needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Jackie O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Jarod did a thorough job at inspecting our crawl space. He was on time, communication was excellent And we highly recommend him! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jackie. We appreciate your review! 

Mark's profile image
2 weeks ago

Jarod was top notch and everything was done on time and nothing but good things to say I would do it again 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Mark! 

Daniel H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I have been on an annual maintenance with Crawlspace Doctor for almost 5 years now. They always do a great job coming out and making sure everything is in order and working properly. I had my dehumidifier unexpectedly go out and they already had one on the back of the truck ready to go. That made it a lot easier on us. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Daniel. We appreciate your feedback! 

Ray F.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very professional and took the time to tell me how everything was. It was a very good experience. Thank you. 

Business response:

Ray, thank you for the great review!  

Rebecca A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The gentleman who came was very polite and explained everything in adequate detail. We need a new dehumidifier because ours stopped working and he said it will be installed as soon as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rebecca! Glad we could provide a great service! 

David A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

We had a total encapsulation with dehumidifier and sump pump. We're very happy with the work. They were very professional. We highly recommend Crawlspace Doctor. 

Business response:

Thank you, David. We appreciate your review! 

Lindsey C.'s profile image
a month ago

Great company! We’ve been using this company for a few years now and they’ve always been great! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Lindsey! 

Gary D.'s profile image
a month ago

Very thorough, effective and informative! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Gary. We appreciate your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.