Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0448 reviews
Select a rating
Del's profile image
a month ago

Jarrod was actually early he sent me photos of my crawl space 

Business response:

Del, thank you for the great review!  

Tim R.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a very positive experience from day one to two years later. No pressure sales with all options explained thoroughly for you to decide whats best for you and your home. I had issues with my crawlspace that Crawlspace Doctor took care of with encapsulation, a dehumidifier and drainage system installed. I have the yearly check that Jarod comes out to perform and gives you a report with pictures on how everything is doing. My crawlspace temperature is usually 5 to 8 degrees different from my home and year round no matter... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Tim! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Suzanne S.'s profile image
a month ago

Jared came for our annual checkup of our crawlspace and the equipment installed-dehumidifier and sump pumps. He called to advise he would be arriving early, which was greatly appreciated. He showed my husband when the crawl space monitor was located and assisted with changing the batteries. He answered all questions and was great person to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Suzanne. We appreciate your review! 

Jerry K.'s profile image
a month ago

Jarod was extremely professional 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jerry! 

Greg B.'s profile image
a month ago

The service was done when they told me when they were coming out. I’m very happy with the service. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Greg. We appreciate your feedback! 

Wes W.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service and follow up. We love how clean and crisp our crawlspace feels as well as energy savings. Highly recommend these guys to come access your space. 

Business response:

Wes, thank you for the great review!  

Al's profile image
a month ago

Great job on handling our annual maintenance quickly and professionally. Jarod’s positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for a customer is appreciated. Excellent product knowledge and support. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality products and service . 

Business response:

Thank you, Al! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Bill B.'s profile image
a month ago

Jarod did an awesome job, was courteous, timely, and worked efficiently. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill. We appreciate your review! 

Greg H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great experience, fixed the issue and ensured all parts of the crawlspace and equipment were working like they shoukd 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Greg! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.