Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0448 reviews
Select a rating
Linda C.'s profile image
a month ago

We appreciate the excellent service that we receive from The Crawlspace Doctor! They did an excellent job encapsulating our crawl space. The yearly checkups give us piece of mind that all is well under the house. We highly recommend Crawl Space Doctor! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Linda. We appreciate your feedback! 

Grace G.'s profile image
a month ago

We had our crawl space sealed two years ago and have been really pleased with the initial service and annual inspections. They have saved us from so many headaches! Cannot recommend enough. 

Business response:

Grace, thank you for the great review!  

Jones's profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service! Courteous, friendly, and always on time. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jones! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Joe T.'s profile image
a month ago

Jarod came out and went way above in explaining what he was going to accomplish and the showed what he was doing to clean and check the unit. Couldn’t have done a better job. I’m very pleased and feel confident the unit is ready to go another year. He even told me to seal the door better to reduce heat/cold transfer. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe. We appreciate your review! 

John S.'s profile image
a month ago

Crawlspace Doctor does excellent work. They corrected our crawlspace issues we had several years ago and come back every year to service our dehumidifier and perform an inspection. They show up on time as promised. The environment of our crawlspace stays constant now. Our floors in the wintertime stay at constant temperature so our feet don’t freeze without socks on. Their work made a huge difference in the comfort of our home. Our heating and cooling is more efficient and our utility bill reflects that. Very happy with the... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, John! 

Kimberly's profile image
a month ago

These guys are great at what they do, and always show up when they say they will. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kimberly. We appreciate your feedback! 

Dan P.'s profile image
2 months ago

They did a great job as always. Checked all the equipment and keep them in proper working condition. They take good care of us. 

Business response:

Dan, thank you for the great review!  

Janet R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Crawlspace Doctor is a very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of crawlspace encapsulation. They are very knowledgeable and the yearly inspection and maintenance service they provide for the encapsulated crawlspace is great!  

Business response:

Thank you, Janet! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Karen H N.'s profile image
2 months ago

Jarod came to my door today to ask if I wanted to continue maintenance service for crawlspace (from previous owner) and I said absolutely. He was very informative about process and I am very happy to know Jarod will be looking out for me going forward. A very smart and professional man. 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen. We appreciate your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.