Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0448 reviews
Select a rating
James R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Jared was timely and rang the doorbell to let me know he was here. He told me what he was going to do and would return to report which he did. Good report and he brought some helpful info to my attention that I was not aware of. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, James! 

Frederick W. B.'s profile image
Frederick W. B. 
2 months ago

This company is very good. They are prompt and courteous and give one peace of mind that the crawlspace system is working. The initial installation several years ago was done very professionally. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Frederick. We appreciate your feedback! 

Lynda S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great, as usual. Very professional and knowledgable about my property/crawlspace. I definitely recommend Crawl Space Doctor! 

Business response:

Lynda, thank you for the great review!  

C D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Just had our annual crawlspace inspection by Jarod from Crawlspace Doctor of Huntsville, AL. He called to let us know exactly when he'd arrive. The partial encapsulation they installed 2 years ago looks pristine: he took photos of every area and the dehumidifiers and sump pumps. Changed filters. Best of all our home has been more comfortable since the installation, and no frozen pipes or issues during the recent cold snap. Reliable, professional, excellent equipment, smooth installation and operation. Worth every penny... read more

Business response:

Thank you, C! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Rita B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Jarod came for our yearly service and he did a super-fantastic job! Exceptional customer service, expert knowledge and very polite.  

Business response:

Thank you, Rita. We appreciate your review! 

Gary G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good service. Fast and through. Knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly man. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary. We appreciate your review! 

Melody C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very professional and explained every step of the process. So pleased with the work and cleanup and continued after care to the equipment. I would highly recommend Crawlspace doctors we are so happy with our result. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Melody! 

Rich C.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had problems with mold, mice and snakes, and Crawlspace Doctor encapsulated it. It’s now white and clean and dry and animal free. The come in annually to service my humidifier and make sure everything is still working. Thanks Crawlspace Doctor. Recommend 100%! 

Business response:

Thank you, Rich. We appreciate your review! 

Dewayne L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Guys were always on time and always inform me of any issues when they come out for inspection.would highly recommend them if you are having issues 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Dewayne! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.