Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0448 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara & Jerry L.'s profile image
Barbara & Jerry L. 
5 months ago

In November, 2021, we called Nick to come and give us a recommendation for fixing a serious water problem for us. His recommendation was much simpler and less costly than the quote from another company. He and his crew did an excellent job and it has taken care of the problem. They are very professional and did a good job. We would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Barbara. We appreciate your feedback! 

Nick C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Fast , professional and courteous long after the install . If you have a problem in your crawlspace call the Dr.  

Business response:

Nick, thank you for the great review!  

Sarah M.'s profile image
5 months ago

I cannot say enough about the quality of work and responsiveness that I've received from this company for the past ten years. Nick and Jarod, and the entire team have been great to work with, whether it's encapsulating my crawlspace and installing sump pumps for me, or responding quickly to emergency situations. I also use them for my annual service to make sure everything is working how it should be and have been very happy with the service. Thank you for your consistency and reliability over the years! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarah! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Parchell P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Crawl Space Doctor conducted very good service and on time for schedule appointment. Explained what the service / maintenance was and how long it will take to completed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Parchell. We appreciate your review! 

Robert H.'s profile image
5 months ago

We recently had our yearly service done and they found a pipe that had come loose fixed it and there was no charge always a positive experience with crawlspace doctor would highly recommend 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Robert! 

Robert H.'s profile image
5 months ago

We recently had our yearly service done and as always very professional and prompt would highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Robert. We appreciate your feedback! 

Joe W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great company. The work they did was exceptional and the yearly service is wonderful. Highly recommend this company and will use them again.  

Business response:

Joe, thank you for the great review!  

Craig t.'s profile image
5 months ago

Crawl space doctors of Huntsville in my opinion are the best in the business prompt courteous and professional  

Business response:

Thank you, Craig! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Helen P.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had my crawlspace encapsulated a few years ago and a dehumidifier added, one of the best things you can do for your home! I have recommended Crawlspace Doctor to my friends who have also been pleased with their work. The work was excellent and the annual service is excellent. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Helen. We appreciate your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.