Crawlspace Doctor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crawlspace Doctor

5.0
  • Other
  • Owens Cross Roads, AL
Get directions

About this business

Other

With our big-time presence and small family atmosphere, Crawlspace Doctor has been providing excellent crawlspace repair, crawlspace structural issues repair, floor support repairs, and basement proofing to the Northern Alabama area for over a decade. Our mission is to treat each customer with the same respect and professionalism that we would expect for our own family. We are licensed home builders, which allows us to provide customized solutions for your home instead of selling a one-type-fits-all system, like competitors.... read more

Location details

1841 Old Big Cove Rd, Owens Cross Roads, AL, 35763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0458 reviews
Select a rating
Parchell P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Crawl Space Doctor conducted very good service and on time for schedule appointment. Explained what the service / maintenance was and how long it will take to completed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Parchell. We appreciate your review! 

Robert H.'s profile image
6 months ago

We recently had our yearly service done and they found a pipe that had come loose fixed it and there was no charge always a positive experience with crawlspace doctor would highly recommend 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Robert! 

Robert H.'s profile image
6 months ago

We recently had our yearly service done and as always very professional and prompt would highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Robert. We appreciate your feedback! 

Joe W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great company. The work they did was exceptional and the yearly service is wonderful. Highly recommend this company and will use them again.  

Business response:

Joe, thank you for the great review!  

Craig t.'s profile image
6 months ago

Crawl space doctors of Huntsville in my opinion are the best in the business prompt courteous and professional  

Business response:

Thank you, Craig! Glad we could provide a great service! 

Helen P.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had my crawlspace encapsulated a few years ago and a dehumidifier added, one of the best things you can do for your home! I have recommended Crawlspace Doctor to my friends who have also been pleased with their work. The work was excellent and the annual service is excellent. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Helen. We appreciate your review! 

Keith B.'s profile image
6 months ago

CD encapsulated my home a couple of years ago and I was extremely pleased with their work. There were no hidden fees or costs. They did exactly what they said they would do on the schedule they proposed. I would highly recommend these guys for all crawl space modifications. Moisture has been completely controlled since the installation. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Keith! 

Mark H.'s profile image
6 months ago

All of the guys at Crawlspace Doctor have been great! Excellent quality work, communication, everything! This is the second house they've done for us and have been consistent! Definitely recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Mark. We appreciate your feedback! 

Andrea D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Crawlspace Doctor continues to be a trusted company that knows how to treat their costumers. They have been kind and friendly from the start and provide excellent service. Jarod completed my yearly service and made sure I knew what was going on under my house with great explanations and pictures. Crawlspace Doctor has been the best stress free experience I’ve had when getting things fixed on my house.  

Business response:

Andrea, thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Crawlspace Doctor

How is Crawlspace Doctor rated?

Crawlspace Doctor has a 5 star rating with 458 reviews. 

When is Crawlspace Doctor open?

Crawlspace Doctor is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.