CRC Roofing & Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

CRC Roofing & Renovations - Lexington, KY

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you need a reliable roof over your head, look no further than the experts at CRC Roofing & Renovations. Our high-level roofing contractor in Lexington, KY, specializes in both residential and commercial roofing services, as well as vinyl siding, windows, and gutters. We founded our family-owned and -operated business upon the principles of quality craftsmanship, transparent communication, and integrity above all else. Our fully licensed and insured team of contractors means that you can rest assured we’ll get the job done... read more

Location details

133 N Locust Hill Dr, 116, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0276 reviews
Select a rating
Leanna B.'s profile image
a month ago

The entire experience with CRC Roofing and Renovations, Inc. was excellent. Craig Sipp inspected our roof and found some major storm damage. He provided us with a detailed quote and followed up several times to answer all our questions. Our insurance company approved coverage for the replacement cost of the roof and repairs to our damaged gutters. We discussed the approval quote with Craig, and approved his quote the same day. Just 2 days later, the supplies were delivered and the next morning, the crew came ready to work. F... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Leanna! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Tom T.'s profile image
4 months ago

So far so good 

Business response:

Tom, we appreciate the review!  

Ashley Hutchinson H.'s profile image
Ashley Hutchinson H. 
4 months ago

Wonderful to work with! Repairs done efficiently as they were on top of everything. Made an initial stressful situation seamless working with my insurance carrier. Thank you to CRC! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ashley!  

Phil Meade C.'s profile image
Phil Meade C. 
4 months ago

Crew was professional and did everything as quoted. Excellent clean up! Other than the new roof, it would be difficult to tell that they were even there. Roof looks great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Phil! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

John & Sharon M.'s profile image
John & Sharon M. 
5 months ago

CRC did a wonderful job replacing our roof after it was damaged by hail. They also replaced our gutters and gutter guards. Craig kept us well informed during the process. Quality work! We highly recommend CRC!! 

Business response:

John, we appreciate the review!  

Bernardo Scarambone S.'s profile image
Bernardo Scarambone S. 
7 months ago

Very good scheduling and work 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Bernardo!  

Walter S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great thanks 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Walter!  

Brenda R.'s profile image
a year ago

I was so nervous about all involved in a new roof, absolutely no reason to due the fact that these were the nicest folks to do business with.Very good team of men,and fast as well as efficient.I highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Brenda!  

Bernardo Scarambone S.'s profile image
Bernardo Scarambone S. 
a year ago

Communication was amazing 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernardo! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about CRC Roofing & Renovations

How is CRC Roofing & Renovations rated?

CRC Roofing & Renovations has a 5 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is CRC Roofing & Renovations open?

CRC Roofing & Renovations is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.