CRC Roofing & Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

CRC Roofing & Renovations - Lexington, KY

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you need a reliable roof over your head, look no further than the experts at CRC Roofing & Renovations. Our high-level roofing contractor in Lexington, KY, specializes in both residential and commercial roofing services, as well as vinyl siding, windows, and gutters. We founded our family-owned and -operated business upon the principles of quality craftsmanship, transparent communication, and integrity above all else. Our fully licensed and insured team of contractors means that you can rest assured we’ll get the job done... read more

Location details

133 N Locust Hill Dr, 116, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0276 reviews
Select a rating
Janice J.'s profile image
a year ago

Dependable and always a perfect job!! Quick response.to complete storm damage or normal wear needing replacement. That is so important to me knowing any repairs or suggestions I can have are totally taken care of. Highly recommend this company 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Janice!  

Wendy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, professional and quality service 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Paul S.'s profile image
a year ago

CRC came out and replaced our gutters last year. They were true professionals through the whole process. The quality of work was outstanding, on time, and on budget. In my eyes, CRC sets a new standard in quality, customer service, and satisfaction.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Paul!  

Kevin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick and good communication! Went above what they had to for my insurance. 

Business response:

Kevin, we appreciate the review!  

Ed A.'s profile image
a year ago

CRC is a great company! They are professional in all areas. I would highly recommend them for any kind of home improvement job 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ed!  

Phil Meade C.'s profile image
Phil Meade C. 
a year ago

Preformed all tasks quoted in a timely fashion. All workers professional. Defiantly use them again. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Oakdale!  

Riggs's profile image
2 years ago

We noticed over the weekend that we had some shingles missing on our roof after a storm. We called CRC on Monday morning, and by noon on Monday, it was repaired! The CRC team was honest, quick and thorough. We can't repeat enough how pleased we were with the entire experience. We whole-heartedly recommend them! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Riggs!  

Charles N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly.Very good work ethics I would recommend to anyone two thumbs up 👍 👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Frequently asked questions about CRC Roofing & Renovations

How is CRC Roofing & Renovations rated?

CRC Roofing & Renovations has a 5 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is CRC Roofing & Renovations open?

CRC Roofing & Renovations is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.