CRC Roofing & Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

CRC Roofing & Renovations

5.0
  • Other
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you need a reliable roof over your head, look no further than the experts at CRC Roofing & Renovations. Our high-level roofing contractor in Lexington, KY, specializes in both residential and commercial roofing services, as well as vinyl siding, windows, and gutters. We founded our family-owned and -operated business upon the principles of quality craftsmanship, transparent communication, and integrity above all else. Our fully licensed and insured team of contractors means that you can rest assured we’ll get the job done... read more

Location details

133 N Locust Hill Dr, 116, Lexington, KY, 40509, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
5
220
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ross Wanner's profile image
Ross Wanner 
1 month ago

Phenomenal. Sean worked with me and my insurance company for almost 8 months and helped push through a settlement. He was always there to help and reliable through the entirety of the process. Willie and his crew did a fantastic job on siding, soffit, shutters, gutters, and even replacing rotted framing and exterior wood found in the process. I 100% recommend to anyone looking for home renovations 

Business response:

Ross it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks so much for ur support and faith in our work!! 

Tom T.'s profile image
2 months ago

So far so good 

Business response:

Tom, we appreciate the review!  

Ashley Hutchinson H.'s profile image
Ashley Hutchinson H. 
2 months ago

Wonderful to work with! Repairs done efficiently as they were on top of everything. Made an initial stressful situation seamless working with my insurance carrier. Thank you to CRC! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ashley!  

Phil Meade C.'s profile image
Phil Meade C. 
2 months ago

Crew was professional and did everything as quoted. Excellent clean up! Other than the new roof, it would be difficult to tell that they were even there. Roof looks great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Phil! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

John & Sharon M.'s profile image
John & Sharon M. 
3 months ago

CRC did a wonderful job replacing our roof after it was damaged by hail. They also replaced our gutters and gutter guards. Craig kept us well informed during the process. Quality work! We highly recommend CRC!! 

Business response:

John, we appreciate the review!  

Bernardo Scarambone S.'s profile image
Bernardo Scarambone S. 
5 months ago

Very good scheduling and work 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Bernardo!  

Walter S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great thanks 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Walter!  

Brenda R.'s profile image
10 months ago

I was so nervous about all involved in a new roof, absolutely no reason to due the fact that these were the nicest folks to do business with.Very good team of men,and fast as well as efficient.I highly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Brenda!  

Bernardo Scarambone S.'s profile image
Bernardo Scarambone S. 
11 months ago

Communication was amazing 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernardo! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Janice J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dependable and always a perfect job!! Quick response.to complete storm damage or normal wear needing replacement. That is so important to me knowing any repairs or suggestions I can have are totally taken care of. Highly recommend this company 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Janice!  

Frequently asked questions about CRC Roofing & Renovations

How is CRC Roofing & Renovations rated?

CRC Roofing & Renovations has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is CRC Roofing & Renovations open?

CRC Roofing & Renovations is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.