Crown Limousine | Limos in 12300 W Washington Blvd - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Crown Limousine

4.9
76 reviews
(Limos)
 12300 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(310) 737-0888

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Just a great limo company with great cars and awesome drivers. Love them more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback and review Michel!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five star rating!
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
It was my parents 40th years anniversary and Crown did a fantastic job following the whole itinerary that I gave them to make the night a success as they do all the time even with the last minute change in plans they were quick to help us more »
Business Response:
Glad they had a great anniversary! Thank you for your review and star rating Johanna.
5on Google, Apr 05, 2017
I have never written a review before, but after last night I just had to. Crown is amazing. It was my 30th birthday last night and it was my best birthday ever and Crown helped make it memorable. I went on a night out on the town in a sprinter with my girls and we never wanted to leave the sprinter, and they even gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne. Thank you so much Crown for everything. Looking forward to using you guys often more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback and review Tiffany. We are thrilled that you had a great birthday!
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five star rating Silas!
5on Wedding Wire, Apr 04, 2017
great work!!!! Very nice job....keep it up!! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
The experience with Crown limousine is second to NONE. I have used limo services in many cities nationwide and around the world, some great ones and some terrible ones But Crown is by far the best. I have been using them for the past year for airport pick ups/drops, various nights out on the town, and even for some corporate events in which i needed several cars and Khanitta put it together for me and made my life so easy. I have used their sedans, SUV's, stretch limos and Mercedez Sprinters. Every single chauffeur that has driven me has been professional, polite, very punctual and went the extra mile to make my experiences delightful and easy. The cars are always impeccably clean on the inside and out.
I have come to find out that it all starts with the Owner David who takes major pride in his company and hired the best staff in the business all the 20 plus years he has been in business. I have had the pleasure of dealing with the General manager Marc, who has always been gracious with me, and has even helped me out on a few occasions on last minute reservations. I think I have dealt with all the reservation staff Crystal, Jackie, Rebecca, Sergio and Diego, they are all great. I have even dealt with some of their dispatchers Bridgette and Terry and they were great and so helpful as well.
Crown has made me feel like a family member as I have practically dealt with almost everyone there. Thank you so much Crown, I truly appreciate your service and keep up the great work.
more »
Business Response:
Miguel, thank you so very much for your five star review and feedback regarding our services. We certainly appreciate you taking the time. Thank you again!
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
I called around and Crown was less than half the price of most. Then they gave me a discount cause it was Sunday!! Maad was an amazing driver!! If you need a limo or sprinter, use crown. I know i will. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris! We appreciate your review and feedback!
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
I called around and Crown was less than half the price of most. Then they gave me a discount cause it was Sunday!! Maad was an amazing driver!! If you need a limo or sprinter, use crown. I know i will. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris! We appreciate your review and feedback!
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
I rented a Lincoln MKT limo this past Monday for my Birthday, and my Limo Driver name was Steve and he was very professional and super nice and made my night great! The limo was amazing and clean inside, my party had a great time! Thank you so much for making my night special, and I will use Crown Limousine for every Limo Party I have in the future! Thanks. more »
Business Response:
Tony, thank you for taking time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
5on Renown, Jan 30, 2017
I have used Crown for many years, and their service has been perfect. The drivers are all congenial, efficient and presentable, and the cars are well maintained and very clean. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review.
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for our star rating Tony!
5on Google, Sep 14, 2016
I’ve been into wedding business for about ten years and I can say that Crown is the best! I found this company on limoscanner when I was looking for some limo company. It was such a pleasure to deal with them! The customer service is always on the top! The staff is nice, friendly and always ready to help you.
The drivers are professional, good looking, with a good sense of humor. They always do their work right, know how to treat their clients. What about the cars… you can look at their cars and you will find something that really suits you! Crown limo has a big range of cars! It’s always clean,new and nice .
I highly recommend this company to everyone! Price are reasonable, service is great . They know how to treat they clients. I give them five stars!
more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback and review rating. Thank you!
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 12, 2016
We were preparing for the wedding, and could not really find a limo, which we would have liked. We found this limousine on http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1906-22-pass-escalade-limousine-crown-limousine/ Booking was very easy. The car looked just great !!! Inside is very beautiful, and most importantly clean. Driver cheerful, pleasant and polite.I express my gratitude to the Crown Limousine for the excellent work! Thank you very much! We were very pleased with our choice.Soon our friends wedding, and I will recommend them to Crown Limousine) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review and feedback ! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
On Foursquare, Aug 21, 2016
Used this company for sister's party and found them on limoscanner.com The staff was nice,driver was professioanal.The car was big and beautiful!It was such a pleasure to deal with them!Great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Sara! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
5on Google, Aug 21, 2016
I’ve been into wedding business for about ten years and I can say that Crown is the best! I found this company on limoscanner when I was looking for some limo company. It was such a pleasure to deal with them! The customer service is always on the top! The staff is nice, friendly and always ready to help you.
The drivers are professional, good looking, with a good sense of humor. They always do their work right, know how to treat their clients. What about the cars… you can look at their cars and you will find something that really suits you! Crown limo has a big range of cars! It’s always clean,new and nice .
I highly recommend this company to everyone! Price are reasonable, service is great . They know how to treat they clients. I give them five stars!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we could help and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your experiences. Thanks again!
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 03, 2016
Long we with the husband looked for a suitable limousine on our wedding, but could not pick up something really fantastically beautiful. Then through the limoscanner service have found that limousine which to us very much was pleasant to http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1941-white-lincoln-stretch-limo-crown-limousine/. The fact that in the Crown Limousine company there were lowest prices was very important. When there has arrived the machine, it has turned out same snow-white as well as my wedding dress. At us fine photos against a limousine have turned out. Besides it was also very comfortable in it. Now this machine will remain forever in our memory. more »
Business Response:
Nataly, Thank you for leaving us a review and giving us your feedback!
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 02, 2016
Oh, guys! It was my first time when i use limousine and it was awesome day! Really, it was so great party! It is a real quality. Car is so good, so clean. Our driver was so mannerly and funny! Everything was so comfortable. Beverages, music ohh surely i will call to Crown Limousine again and recommend it you! I do not know about other cars but it was our http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1902-.white.mkt-lincoln-limousine-crown-limousine/ If you want to feel yourself like prince or just have a good time with your friends - this service for you!) Thanks them for all!) These guys have a lot of different cars for you) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Michael. We appreciate your review!
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 01, 2016
Hello everyone! Recently I wanted to make surprise for my girlfriend. It was her birthday and i wanted make something especial. With limoscanner I found the Crown Limousine company and chose this awesome car http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1912-classic-bentley-crown-limousine/. It was really amazing! Can you imagine? It’s Bentley! Car is so cool and clean, driver is professional and cheerful. Thank them for all! I can only recommend this company, don’t be afraid! There is a real quality! Also they have a good website. It was my first time when I use limousine but I think I will use this service again) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!
5on The Knot, Jul 24, 2016
Quite recently we with the husband have celebrated our wedding and it was the most wonderful day in my life. From the very beginning this was very good. First of all because on we have ordered the best limousine in the Crown Limousine http://limoscanner.com/partner/381-crown-limousine/ company on rather beneficial price. The car has arrived to us perfectly net, brightly glinted in the sun, was very magnificent, capacious and convenient. We were located in it with the big company, when drove through the city and photographed. In a limousine there was a champagne which we drank when rode, and it has even more lightened us mood. The driver also was very tidy, in a beautiful suit and cheerful. With it our trip was just unforgettable. Also in this company we ordered a limousine for our guests, who came from other cities. They were happy with a trip. In the future we will address to the same company. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Vikorija
5on Google, Jun 17, 2016
Used crown tonight for my anniversary. Kirk was a great driver, on time, very polite, and punctual. The fleet was fabulous. Thank you for making us feel like celebs on our special night! Definitely recommend using this limo service! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Jordan. Than you for your star rating!
5on Google, Apr 13, 2016
Crown Limousine's service truly shines. Their telephone customer service rep, Sylvana, was very nice, professional and responsive. She instantly came up with the quote, scheduling and pricing options. Within 10 minutes she emailed me an ...MoreCrown Limousine's service truly shines. Their telephone customer service rep, Sylvana, was very nice, professional and responsive. She instantly came up with the quote, scheduling and pricing options. Within 10 minutes she emailed me an electronic form and the whole service was booked in no time.
On top of that, the driver, Sean Wildgoose, was fantastic. He was punctual, very professional, friendly, thoughtful, and knew his way around the back roads of Malibu to our wedding venue. I suggest asking for him by name. His limo is spotless--a pristine, white, modern Lincoln stretch. Frankly, he's just one cool dude.
Crown is so good that they should train other businesses how to handle customer service. It is a lost art nowadays, but I'm relieved knowing that there are still some diamonds like Crown Limo out there.
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words, Anthony! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to working with you again in the future.
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2016
Loved it!! Everything was perfect for my daughter 10th birthday!!! The service was fantastic : ) Our driver Bill was on time and everything was perfect! Thank you : ) more »
5on The Knot, Aug 26, 2015
They did everything as expected and the vehicle was as promised. more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Crown Limousine, our award winning transportation service has proudly served Southern California for more than 20 years.

From Hummers to Escalades, Lincolns to Bentleys, Mercedes to Party Buses, Chryslers to Hybrids, we provide luxury vehicles no matter the occasion. Let us help you celebrate prom, graduation, weddings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, and more!

Need a ride from the airport? We've got you covered. Time and time again, we meet the needs of our corporate and executive clients with mobile office capabilities and the most professional service.

All of our limousines are impeccably maintained and serviced to ensure your complete satisfaction and safety. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured with the most extensively trained drivers.

Get a quote online, and call or text us today!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  71
4  4
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
76 reviews