Crown Limousine | Limos in 12300 W Washington Blvd - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Crown Limousine

5.0
85 reviews
(Limos)
 12300 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(310) 737-0888

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Aug 03, 2016
Long we with the husband looked for a suitable limousine on our wedding, but could not pick up something really fantastically beautiful. Then through the limoscanner service have found that limousine which to us very much was pleasant to http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1941-white-lincoln-stretch-limo-crown-limousine/. The fact that in the Crown Limousine company there were lowest prices was very important. When there has arrived the machine, it has turned out same snow-white as well as my wedding dress. At us fine photos against a limousine have turned out. Besides it was also very comfortable in it. Now this machine will remain forever in our memory. more »
Business Response:
Nataly, Thank you for leaving us a review and giving us your feedback!
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 02, 2016
Oh, guys! It was my first time when i use limousine and it was awesome day! Really, it was so great party! It is a real quality. Car is so good, so clean. Our driver was so mannerly and funny! Everything was so comfortable. Beverages, music ohh surely i will call to Crown Limousine again and recommend it you! I do not know about other cars but it was our http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1902-.white.mkt-lincoln-limousine-crown-limousine/ If you want to feel yourself like prince or just have a good time with your friends - this service for you!) Thanks them for all!) These guys have a lot of different cars for you) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Michael. We appreciate your review!
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 01, 2016
Hello everyone! Recently I wanted to make surprise for my girlfriend. It was her birthday and i wanted make something especial. With limoscanner I found the Crown Limousine company and chose this awesome car http://limoscanner.com/partner-vehicle/1912-classic-bentley-crown-limousine/. It was really amazing! Can you imagine? It’s Bentley! Car is so cool and clean, driver is professional and cheerful. Thank them for all! I can only recommend this company, don’t be afraid! There is a real quality! Also they have a good website. It was my first time when I use limousine but I think I will use this service again) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!
5on The Knot, Jul 24, 2016
Quite recently we with the husband have celebrated our wedding and it was the most wonderful day in my life. From the very beginning this was very good. First of all because on we have ordered the best limousine in the Crown Limousine http://limoscanner.com/partner/381-crown-limousine/ company on rather beneficial price. The car has arrived to us perfectly net, brightly glinted in the sun, was very magnificent, capacious and convenient. We were located in it with the big company, when drove through the city and photographed. In a limousine there was a champagne which we drank when rode, and it has even more lightened us mood. The driver also was very tidy, in a beautiful suit and cheerful. With it our trip was just unforgettable. Also in this company we ordered a limousine for our guests, who came from other cities. They were happy with a trip. In the future we will address to the same company. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Vikorija
5on Google, Jun 17, 2016
Used crown tonight for my anniversary. Kirk was a great driver, on time, very polite, and punctual. The fleet was fabulous. Thank you for making us feel like celebs on our special night! Definitely recommend using this limo service! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Jordan. Than you for your star rating!
5on Google, Apr 13, 2016
Crown Limousine's service truly shines. Their telephone customer service rep, Sylvana, was very nice, professional and responsive. She instantly came up with the quote, scheduling and pricing options. Within 10 minutes she emailed me an ...MoreCrown Limousine's service truly shines. Their telephone customer service rep, Sylvana, was very nice, professional and responsive. She instantly came up with the quote, scheduling and pricing options. Within 10 minutes she emailed me an electronic form and the whole service was booked in no time.
On top of that, the driver, Sean Wildgoose, was fantastic. He was punctual, very professional, friendly, thoughtful, and knew his way around the back roads of Malibu to our wedding venue. I suggest asking for him by name. His limo is spotless--a pristine, white, modern Lincoln stretch. Frankly, he's just one cool dude.
Crown is so good that they should train other businesses how to handle customer service. It is a lost art nowadays, but I'm relieved knowing that there are still some diamonds like Crown Limo out there.
more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words, Anthony! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to working with you again in the future.
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2016
Loved it!! Everything was perfect for my daughter 10th birthday!!! The service was fantastic : ) Our driver Bill was on time and everything was perfect! Thank you : ) more »
5on The Knot, Aug 26, 2015
They did everything as expected and the vehicle was as promised. more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2015
I had the pleasure of using Crown Limo while on vacation in LA recently.
Nothing was too hard for them, all correspondence was responded to quickly and professionally. And even last minute reque
sts were handled without an issue.
All the drivers we had were courteous, and the vehicles that were used were all presented immaculately and were great fun (especially the large limo / party bus!).
I will definitely use these guys when I'm back in LA.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2015
I just spoke to Lei on the phone about a reservation and she was an amazing first 'look' at the company. I will book with this company from here on out. Customer service on the very first call A++++. thank you Lei more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2014
I found Crown Limousine LA online and booked for 3 separate pickups while on vacation out on the West Coast.
When we arrived at LAX, Rob was waiting for my party, with a beautiful black stretch
limo. The limo was perfect, clean and in wonderful condition. Rob greeted us, secured all of our luggage in the trunk and drove us to our destination in Hollywood. Rob, chatted with us, and offered us info and tidbits of Hollywood. He was wonderful. Rob dropped us off at the front of the Loews and made sure all of our luggage and bags were with us. He wished us wonderful vacation and thanked us for choosing Crown Limo.
William, picked us up on Saturday at the front of the Loews to drive us to our next destination in Anaheim. William had a black Chevy Suburban. Plenty of space and immaculate inside and out. William was a pleasure to deal with. Chatted with us about California and offered us thing to do in Anaheim. William was great. We arrived at our next hotel and William made sure that we were all set with all of our belongings and thanked us for choosing Crown Limo.
On our final day in Anaheim, we were picked up by Wayne. Again, in a black Chevy Suburban. This SUV was very clean also. We got caught in heavy traffic heading back to LAX so we had plenty of time to talk with Wayne about our vacation. Wayne was wonderful to deal with. We arrived at LAX and Wayne helped us gather all of our belongings and thanked us for choosing Crown Limo.
I booked Crown Limo LA by finding them online, relying on others reviews. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up - whatever you need to hear.. Crown Limo LA deserves the credit. Their fleet was beautiful and clean and all 3 drivers were professional, classy and offered exceptional customer service. To all of the employees that I had dealt with before we arrived, Crystal, Sergio, Lei - thank you for all of your help getting our reservations in order.
I would highly recommend Crown Limo LA.
more »
4on Yellow Pages, Jul 01, 2014
I really liked the service but it would have been better if they had a website of their bussiness independently.. Its not good to see such a great bussiness not having a well appreciated website.. This is the only disappointment factor for me and other thousands like me who prefer to visit website before doing bussiness with that company.. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Charles.
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
We used Crown in Philadelphia, PA, this was the second time, our service was fantastic. They picked us up at the airport, dropped us at our hotel, handled our bags, and did the same on our way out. We highly recommend using Crown for any occasion, they are the best. more »
Business Response:
Janet, we appreciate your feedback and star rating!
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 24, 2013
They were so professional, very clean limo and reasonable prices! They made my Mom's 75th extra special! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2013
This company knows how to treat its customers. Starting with the moment you call them to inquire about a reservation, or to ask for a price estimate, they handle every detail of your request with care and with precision. If they say they’re going to call you, they call you, and the price you settle on at the beginning is what you’re charged for at the end. They’re simply excellent in all respects. Crown Limo gets that sometimes it’s necessary to make a grand entrance, but that not everybody is rolling in dough. I appreciated how upfront they were about the extent of their services and the terrific way they were carried out. My friends like to throw big-event parties, and I’m often the one synchronizing things like limo itineraries -- my easiest experience, so far, has been with Crown Limo LA. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Elijah! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
5on Google, Apr 09, 2013
Absolutely one of the best limo service I've had in several years. The rate was very affordable, the driver was very cool and patient, and our H2 stretch was perfect for a bday group of 20. I highly recommend Crown Limousine. They're definitely passionate about their business. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shaun. We appreciate your feedback!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2013
If you are in need of a limousine, call Crown Limo LA. They gave me customer service that was absolutely top-notch and rates that were very reasonable. Making the reservation did not bring with it any hassles. All the people I spoke to from the company went out of their way to help me. In any area I need help with or had questions about, they were supportive and patient. I’m extraordinarily pleased overall.
You most definitely do not have to be a millionaire to enjoy a limo ride in this town -- you just have to get in touch with the right limo company. Crown Limo L.A. supplied a great vehicle to travel in and a professional, respectful driver. I give them a 10.
more »
Business Response:
Francis, thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly appreciate it!
5on Google, Apr 09, 2013
I ordered a limo from Crown Limousine for Valentines day outing with some friends. They arrived 30 minutes prior to requested time and were waiting outside for us. Our limo was pimped up inside, with cool disco lights and several type of drinks and alcohol. After our outing was done limo was waiting outside again to take us home. Limo driver was very friendly and openned the doors for us. We tipped him $100. more »
5on The Knot, Aug 04, 2012
We had a limo pick up the groom and I after the wedding and then had a shuttle go back and forth to the hotel and venue to take guests to and from the wedding. Was a bit of an extra expense, but totally worth it! All of our guests loved that they could have that option and the drivers were very nice. Had a great experience overall and am glad that we decided to use a limo and shuttle service. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your review Renee!
5on The Knot, Aug 13, 2011
We had a beautiful white limo for our wedding which turned out nicely with our photos. They provided excellent advice and service and are very competitive with pricing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Victoria!
4on The Knot, Jul 26, 2011
I would not pay full price for this limo service. I ran across a coupon and used it for my wedding party (10). It fit us fine, limo was stocked with ice and sodas (free), driver showed up on time, car was clean, everything was good...except the A/C. It was sooooo hot in the car. Not sure why it wasn't blowing cold air. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 30, 2009
Great company and fantastic service. I ordered an SUV to the airport and they upgraded me to a stretch at no extra charge. Really nice and f... more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 22, 2009
Service from Disney Land back to LAX, service once again was great. Very nice and Chauffeur was great. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 22, 2009
Called Last minute to book at trip from Oak to LAX for a Disney Land Trip, we decided not to drive. They were able to pull it off last minut... more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Crown Limousine, our award winning transportation service has proudly served Southern California for more than 20 years.

From Hummers to Escalades, Lincolns to Bentleys, Mercedes to Party Buses, Chryslers to Hybrids, we provide luxury vehicles no matter the occasion. Let us help you celebrate prom, graduation, weddings, bachelor and bachelorette parties, and more!

Need a ride from the airport? We've got you covered. Time and time again, we meet the needs of our corporate and executive clients with mobile office capabilities and the most professional service.

All of our limousines are impeccably maintained and serviced to ensure your complete satisfaction and safety. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured with the most extensively trained drivers.

Get a quote online, and call or text us today!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  80
4  4
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
85 reviews