Custom Auto II Collision and Glass's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass - Pearland, TX

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pearland, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Custom Auto II has been the premier auto body shop in Pearland, TX since. Whether you need collision repairs, auto glass repair or replacement, frame straightening, we guarantee the highest quality repairs. We'll work with your insurance to make your repairs affordable. From minor fender-benders to major collisions, we help you forget that your accident ever happened. Custom Auto II Collision Repair offers a Lifetime warranty on body and paint. Are you in need of auto restoration or a custom paint job? Our auto body shop is ... read more

Location details

6002 Broadway St, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9188 reviews
Mai N.'s profile image
10 months ago

I took my 2012 Toyota Camry and 2005 Lexus ES for repair after reading these excellent online reviews. Not only Custom Auto II did an amazing job on my cars, but they were fast and reasonably priced. Highly recommended!  

Business response:

Thank you, Mai, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Albert's profile image
a year ago

If you are looking for the best work for the best prices in town for your vehicle repairs, custom auto is the place to go. Not only does my car look better than new but the turn around time for repairs was phenomenal. Best place ever, thank you.  

Business response:

Thank you, Albert, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Alexis's profile image
2 years ago

Best place ever!! Oscar was so sweet and patient I highly recommend this place if you ever get in a wreck 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Alexis!  

chuck s.'s profile image
3 years ago

Did a beautiful job. Very friendly and made it so easy for me to leave my truck and they drove me home and picked me up. My truck looks like a brand new one. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you Oscar and Charlos 

Business response:

Thank you, Chuck, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Michael's profile image
4 years ago

Oscar has taken care of us twice. Once for a windshield replacement, and once for a fender-bender repair. Very reasonable, they do good work, and work with insurance. I would highly recommend. They even took me back to the house while waiting. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Bobby & Paula M.'s profile image
Bobby & Paula M. 
4 years ago

We had a gate hit the side of the truck and took it to get the dent in the back read door fixed, Oscar and his crew did an amazing job!! We will definitely use them again and refer them to anyone who needs auto body work done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bobby & Paula, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Randy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I took a spoiler there for Oscar to paint for me, and he and his crew did a perfect color match. I will use him again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Randy, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Brent J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Oscar and his team saved us over $1000 on a custom paintjob on the nosecone of my travel trailer.They did extra things with removing trim and reglueing that was amazing!I will be using them from now on anytime i am in Pearland.Thank you guys for going "the extra mile"🤠❗️ 

Business response:

Thank you, Brent, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Sarina's profile image
4 years ago

Oscar is just the nicest person. He has done my brother's back Glass on his SUV cheaper, faster and better than what I have experienced with other folks. Took my truck to him to correct some scrapes on the paint. The paint was smooth and blended perfectly. No rough spots. The cost was very reasonable compared to other places. Other places were quoting a week or more and he had it done in 2.5 days. Would strongly recommend him to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarina, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Frequently asked questions about Custom Auto II Collision and Glass

How is Custom Auto II Collision and Glass rated?

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass has a 4.9 star rating with 188 reviews. 

When is Custom Auto II Collision and Glass open?

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.