Custom Auto II Collision and Glass's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass - Pearland, TX

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Pearland, TX

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Custom Auto II has been the premier auto body shop in Pearland, TX since. Whether you need collision repairs, auto glass repair or replacement, frame straightening, we guarantee the highest quality repairs. We'll work with your insurance to make your repairs affordable. From minor fender-benders to major collisions, we help you forget that your accident ever happened. Custom Auto II Collision Repair offers a Lifetime warranty on body and paint. Are you in need of auto restoration or a custom paint job? Our auto body shop is ... read more

Location details

6002 Broadway St, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9189 reviews
Hermann F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Oscar and his team are professional and friendly. They repaired both sides of my car and resurfaced all four of the rims as well at less than half the price of the major competitors in the area. The quality of the repairs are in a category of the best I’ve ever seen. Take your car to Oscar and be surprised that after they wet San polish it, you will not recognize your own car. Herman 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Hermann!  

Kim B.'s profile image
5 years ago

My paint job and repair on the front left wheel hull looks amazing and perfect match! Also price was outstanding no insurance claim needed, and the customer service was unparalleled as Carlos drive me home across town since my husband had to work! Thank you Oscar I highly recommend this Pearland body shop. Oh yes and I treated myself to custom window tint which looks fantastic 😍Sincerely jay n kim B. 

Kes B.'s profile image
5 years ago

These are an awesome set of guys. They took care of my car with top notch work. I strongly recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kes! We really appreciate your recommendation of our auto repair services. 

Joe T.'s profile image
5 years ago

Best work I've seen at a good price and a timely matter!!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe! 

Jennifer Del M.'s profile image
Jennifer Del M. 
5 years ago

I could have given this shop 10 stars! The owner of the shop Mr. Oscar Vaquerano was very accommodating and most of all trustworthy. They went above and beyond by changing my vehicle headlight covers as a courtesy (free). My Honda Pilot 2011 look brand new. Repair time was also quick. Very happy with their quality service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer! We are glad that we could help you with your auto repair needs! 

James L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Outstanding job painting my 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 truck. The paint job is a perfect match, repaired all the dents, dings, and repaired a smashed in tailgate. 5 stars 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us and thank you for the great rating, James! 

James L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Outstanding job painting my 2006 Didge Ram 2500 truck. Paint matched perfectly, repaired all dents and dings, repaired a smashed in tail gate. Great job, very reasonable price 

Business response:

Thank you for the great rating and thank you for choosing us, James! 

MGC's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly service, Oscar took care of us! Fast service and great prices! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review, JRC! 

MGC's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly service, Oscar took care of us! Fast service and great prices! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review, JRC! 

Frequently asked questions about Custom Auto II Collision and Glass

How is Custom Auto II Collision and Glass rated?

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass has a 4.9 star rating with 189 reviews. 

When is Custom Auto II Collision and Glass open?

Custom Auto II Collision and Glass is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.