Custom Care Compounding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Care Compounding - San Ramon, CA

4.9
  • Other
  • San Ramon, CA

About this business

Other

Custom Care Compounding has been family owned and operated, serving the Tri-Valley Community for over 20 years! We provide specialized pharmaceuticals for each individual in a way big pharmacy chains cannot offer. We also provide bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, wound care medication, unique over the counter products, pediatric medication, pet medication and more! Your health is unique to you, so should your pharmacy. 

Location details

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 112, San Ramon, CA, 94583, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.996 reviews
Glenn M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very helpful and great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Sandy L.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used CC Compounding for several years and they are always responsive and easy to work with. When my doctor is not as responsive as they should be to fax requests for refills, they continue to make contact to get the Rx filled. Thank you for your great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

LORI C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love having a local compounding pharmacy! Been using Custom Care for years. They are always helpful, kind, and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

VENUS N.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was my first time to this pharmacy. A truly wonderful pharmacy with warm and friendly service that warms my hearts. The pharmacist was extremely helpful in answering my questions and concerns. Thank you for your service! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

TONY Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service was Quick, Friendly and most importantly: Accurate to my needs! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

PAM P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, organized, friendly, and easy. This small pharmacy is a pleasure to do business with. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

JILL F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pharmacist is so nice and helpful with all questions. Turn around time for my compounding items are always quicker than expected. Friendly and kind staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

JENNIFER D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have always had a good experience at Custom Care. I use the refill service over the phone and when my order is ready I get a text—very easy. I pick up my orders, and I appreciate the good customer service in person. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

CAROL C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My dog’s vet wrote me a prescription for the dog and told me it needed to be filled at a compounding pharmacy. I called them on the phone but I was at work and couldn’t get there til later. The gentleman I spoke to had me email him the prescription so he could get it prepared so I could just come in and pick it up and give them the slip. Same with my next visit. Highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Custom Care Compounding

How is Custom Care Compounding rated?

Custom Care Compounding has a 4.9 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Custom Care Compounding open?

Custom Care Compounding is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.