Custom Care Compounding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Care Compounding - San Ramon, CA

4.9
  • Other
  • San Ramon, CA

About this business

Other

Custom Care Compounding has been family owned and operated, serving the Tri-Valley Community for over 20 years! We provide specialized pharmaceuticals for each individual in a way big pharmacy chains cannot offer. We also provide bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, wound care medication, unique over the counter products, pediatric medication, pet medication and more! Your health is unique to you, so should your pharmacy. 

Location details

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 112, San Ramon, CA, 94583, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.996 reviews
TRACY Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve been using you for over 15 years to provide me with my three compounded medications. You are always personable and professional. I trust you to give me what I need. Thank you for staying local. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

DONNA G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience overall!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

GENNY T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’m so glad to have a compounding pharmacy near. I have multiple prescriptions for my kitty and these prescriptions allow me to medicate my cat without having to pill her. She is very thankful too! It’s also wonderful to save money by not paying shipping. They were fast, reliable and courteous. Wonderful pharmacy. I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

DAISY V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly service, prescription as ready faster than expected, and the place is easy to find. They’re great! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

PAT G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and efficient. Friendly Staff 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Dorothy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly service with complete explanation. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Susan B.'s profile image
2 years ago

My prescriptions are always ready on time and everyone in the store is lovely. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

JULES D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always on time with refills and even expedited when needed. Provide great options like grape flavor when we requested. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

JOSE C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. My prescription could have taken up to todays to fill. It was filled same day. Receptionist was very friendly, great attitude and accommodating, . 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Frequently asked questions about Custom Care Compounding

How is Custom Care Compounding rated?

Custom Care Compounding has a 4.9 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Custom Care Compounding open?

Custom Care Compounding is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.