Custom Care Compounding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Care Compounding - San Ramon, CA

4.9
  • Other
  • San Ramon, CA

About this business

Other

Custom Care Compounding has been family owned and operated, serving the Tri-Valley Community for over 20 years! We provide specialized pharmaceuticals for each individual in a way big pharmacy chains cannot offer. We also provide bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, wound care medication, unique over the counter products, pediatric medication, pet medication and more! Your health is unique to you, so should your pharmacy. 

Location details

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 112, San Ramon, CA, 94583, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.996 reviews
NOREEN E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love all you people there!! Going to miss you all when I have my medicine mailed to me!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

BONNE W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I received a text when my prescription was ready. When I came in the door I was greeted with a smile and asked how they could help. It’s always a positive experience to come here. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

JENNIFER M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such a wonderful pharmacy! My son is sensitive to EVERYTHING so every medication he takes must be compounded. Custom Care is so great at communicating when any issue arises, fast, efficient, and friendly. Love supporting a great local business with fantastic employees. They really do go above and beyond! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

JOCQUENEICE B.'s profile image
JOCQUENEICE B. 
2 years ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE THE STAFF HERE AT CUSTOM CARE COMPOUND PHARM ♥️!!! Super friendly, bubbly , and explains the medication without making you feel uneasy. If your not already using this Pharm I suggest you give them a try !!! Thank you C.C.C FAM YOU ROCK 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

John W.'s profile image
2 years ago

People were very friendly and helpful in explaining the medication. Unfortunately, my cat hates the taste and refuses his favorite good when the med is mixed in it. If I inject it directly into his mouth, he salivates profusively all over the place to flush it out. Huge mess. It was a complete waste of $60. I don't mean to imply that my cat refusing to take the med is the fault of Custom Care. They said they take steps to improve the taste as much as they can. They suggested to get a new prescription for a pill form of the m... read more

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

TONI T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great communication with friendly and informed staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

KATE S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone in the shop has been helpful and efficient, while also pleasant and cheerful. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

KIM A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service, always a pleasure doing business with Custom Care 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

CORRIN R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Edrike Obgyn 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Custom Care Compounding

How is Custom Care Compounding rated?

Custom Care Compounding has a 4.9 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Custom Care Compounding open?

Custom Care Compounding is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.