Custom Care Compounding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Care Compounding - San Ramon, CA

4.9
  • Other
  • San Ramon, CA

About this business

Other

Custom Care Compounding has been family owned and operated, serving the Tri-Valley Community for over 20 years! We provide specialized pharmaceuticals for each individual in a way big pharmacy chains cannot offer. We also provide bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, wound care medication, unique over the counter products, pediatric medication, pet medication and more! Your health is unique to you, so should your pharmacy. 

Location details

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 112, San Ramon, CA, 94583, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.996 reviews
Tully T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, fast, and informative 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

ASHLAND E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very kind and welcoming. The process was very easy and they were great at communicating. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

TERI F.'s profile image
2 years ago

When picking up my prescription the employees are kind, professional, and answer any questions I have. The shop is very inviting. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

NINJA W.'s profile image
2 years ago

They made getting prescriptions for my cats so easy. I could pick my delivery method and get alerts via text. And, they were super responsive. Fantastic service! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

LINDA H.'s profile image
2 years ago

John was extremely helpful over the phone and answered all my questions in a patient and thorough manner. I am very thankful that Custom Care is able to provide me with my senior dog’s medication. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Marjorie T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Always friendly and my order is always filled right on time. When I was Ill and had to have my order delivered it was always a nice treat to receive a mint in my order. 😀 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

KELLEE A.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am so impressed by this pharmacy! I have a RX for my cat which cannot be filled elsewhere. Custom Compounding staff is always friendly, takes time to answer any questions and once, when I suddenly realized I was down to the last dose and called 1.5 hrs before they closed, they made the medicine within the hour! 10 out of 10 for customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

GERI's profile image
2 years ago

Love this place! They are the absolute friendliest and extremely customer service oriented. Twice I have forgotten to order refills with the appropriate notice and they have gone above and beyond to get the medication for our dog prepared in time in order not to not miss a dose. If I'm having a bad day I always feel better after going in there (monthly). Seriously, who can say that about going to the pharmacy?🥰 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

ROBIN H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Custom Care Compounding

How is Custom Care Compounding rated?

Custom Care Compounding has a 4.9 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Custom Care Compounding open?

Custom Care Compounding is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.