Custom Care Compounding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Care Compounding - San Ramon, CA

4.9
  • Other
  • San Ramon, CA

About this business

Other

Custom Care Compounding has been family owned and operated, serving the Tri-Valley Community for over 20 years! We provide specialized pharmaceuticals for each individual in a way big pharmacy chains cannot offer. We also provide bio-identical hormone replacement therapy, wound care medication, unique over the counter products, pediatric medication, pet medication and more! Your health is unique to you, so should your pharmacy. 

Location details

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 112, San Ramon, CA, 94583, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.996 reviews
DIANE M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience with custom care compounding pharmacy has been really great! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Prescriptions are ready within a day or two. I use them for my little dogs Antihistamine medicine. It has helped so much! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

JON T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great communication when ordering and when Order was ready for be pick up.. very courteous and friendly staff… 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

KARI C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

KAMBIZ T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best pharmacy experience for me. Very nice and helpful staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

BLEU M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you for compounding a very hard medication to find. It is working well on Bleu’s condition, and we will keep your outfit in mind the next time we need help with Bleu, or for our family. Thank you again, Dan McGee 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

FRED L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Custom Care has prepared compounded prescription meds for my senior cat for many years. The staff members are always friendly and efficient during the fulfillment process. I’m addition to their pharmacy, they have a wonderful collection of greeting cards for sale. I highly recommend this pharmacy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

CANDICE K.'s profile image
2 years ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Very Best They Help With All So Lucky To Have Great People Who Care!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

TONY T.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience with this pharmacy was excellent. The staff was very supportive and made ordering very simple. I made the mistake of going to one of the large non -compounding pharmacies only to find myself back. The description, application, and potential side effects were explained in as much detail as I wanted. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Custom Care Compounding

How is Custom Care Compounding rated?

Custom Care Compounding has a 4.9 star rating with 96 reviews. 

When is Custom Care Compounding open?

Custom Care Compounding is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.