Custom Permits's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Custom Permits

5.0
  • Other
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

You don’t have time to waste when it comes to obtaining truck permits. That’s why Custom Permits is here to make it fast, simple, and affordable to get all the permits your fleet needs. We offer transportation services in Columbus, OH, specializing in personalized truck permit services with low service fees you won’t find anywhere else. Our expert, caring staff works with you directly to help you get the proper permits, from first-time registration to oversize/overweight. We provide over 180 different permit types to ensure ... read more

Location details

1801 O Brien Rd, Columbus, OH, 43228, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0241 reviews
5
230
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stacey Smith's profile image
Stacey Smith 
2 months ago

Business response:

Thank you, Stacey! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Edna O.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Just want to leave a note about Britney Averett. She is my person, love her and the service she provides to me and is always willing to go above and beyond in helping in with all my questions and getting me my permits! She is a rock star :) 

Business response:

Thank you, Edna! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Gregg H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have worked with the crew at Custom Permits now for several years. Many of my trips are "last minute" type trips with very little prep time. Custom Permits does an exceptional job in taking care of me. Britney has worked especially hard in getting me everything I need quickly, and efficiently. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a quality permit service! Great job!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Gregg!  

EVELYN's profile image
3 months ago

Britney is great to work with. Also goes the extra mile to ensure we receive our permits in a timely manner. The other members of the team are also great to work with.  

Business response:

Evelyn, we appreciate the review!  

Permits Plus Inc    Kim F.'s profile image
Permits Plus Inc Kim F. 
3 months ago

Britney A is very helpful with the Overdimensional permits and very patient with us while we are still asking a lot of questions !! We definitely recommend Custom Permits the whole staff is GREAT and always gets all of our permits processed quickly !!!!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Permits!  

Adventures Charter's profile image
Adventures Charter 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

At Adventures Charter rely on Custom Permits to take care of the details, and get the permits to us. 

Business response:

Thank you, Adventures! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Metropolitan Environmental Services I.'s profile image
Metropolitan Environmental Services I. 
3 months ago

Britney has always been very helpful. She not only just issues permits, but answers any questions we may have and catches any errors on the requests. 

Business response:

Thank you, Metropolitan! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Kristie S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Custom Permits always offers the best quality of service. We have been using Custom Permits' services for years to obtain our oversize/overweight permits. The professionalism and customer service are TOP NOTCH! Britney Averett always handles our permit requests with precision. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kristie! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Lewis Truck Lines's profile image
Lewis Truck Lines 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Custom Permits always offers the best quality of service. We have been using Custom Permits' services for years to obtain our oversize/overweight permits. The professionalism and customer service is TOP NOTCH! Britney Averett always handles our permit requests with precision. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words.  

Mehwish B.'s profile image
4 months ago

We got good service we like it 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Mehwish!  

Frequently asked questions about Custom Permits

How is Custom Permits rated?

Custom Permits has a 5 star rating with 241 reviews. 

When is Custom Permits open?

Custom Permits is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.