Davidson Law Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davidson Law Group - Fort Worth, TX

5.0
  • Estate Planning Law
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning Law

Davidson Law Group is a full-service, comprehensive estate planning and elder law firm serving the north and east Texas regions. Our attorneys work diligently with families and individuals to offer peace of mind and to ensure their estate planning and elder law needs are met. We understand that these decisions can seem complex and are often confusing, but at Davidson Law Group, we make the process as smooth as possible. Our attorneys approach each client’s unique situation with compassion and attention to detail. Conta... read more

Location details

1200 Summit Ave, Ste 722, Fort Worth, TX, 76102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.064 reviews
Select a rating
Wayne And Joy W.'s profile image
Wayne And Joy W. 
a week ago

Matt, Was easy to talk with and very thorough. In our initial consultation he answered all our questions and was helpful in directing us to a plan we felt comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Wayne!  

Dwight And Olga P.'s profile image
Dwight And Olga P. 
2 weeks ago

Mr Campbell was very knowledgeable and professional… easy to talk to .. answered a lot of our questions 

Business response:

Thank you, Dwight. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Michael And Tracie M.'s profile image
Michael And Tracie M. 
2 weeks ago

The process was flawless and easy. Bryan explained all the documents in a way that made it easy to understand. He was very professional and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Alan And Nancy L.'s profile image
Alan And Nancy L. 
2 weeks ago

Had family trust set up. All aspects explained with professionalism and we were encouraged to ask questions. Such a pleasant top notch experience. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Alan, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Cory And Judith S.'s profile image
Cory And Judith S. 
3 weeks ago

Cover more than I expected and provided valuable information 

Business response:

Thank you, Cory. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Hortencia L.'s profile image
Hortencia L. 
a month ago

James was very patient and answered all of my questions. He spent all the time I needed and made me feel very comfortable. I was seen at my appointment time and was not left waiting. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Hortencia!  

Blanche J.'s profile image
a month ago

Annalise, was so kind, and polite. She was so patient with me, and explained all the details. She was very knowledgeable, and I'm grateful to have spent time with her. Excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you, Blanche. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Jody And Constance L.'s profile image
Jody And Constance L. 
2 months ago

sorry could not seem to spell some of the big nice words but yall did great 

Business response:

Thank you, Jody! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Hortencia L.'s profile image
Hortencia L. 
3 months ago

The attorney was very knowledgeable and patient. Many questions were asked and he answered each one. He has the gift of making the client feel very comfortable to ask any question. 

Business response:

Hortencia, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Frequently asked questions about Davidson Law Group

How is Davidson Law Group rated?

Davidson Law Group has a 5 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is Davidson Law Group open?

Davidson Law Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.