Davidson Law Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davidson Law Group

5.0
  • Estate Planning Law
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning Law

Davidson Law Group is a full-service, comprehensive estate planning and elder law firm serving the north and east Texas regions. Our attorneys work diligently with families and individuals to offer peace of mind and to ensure their estate planning and elder law needs are met. We understand that these decisions can seem complex and are often confusing, but at Davidson Law Group, we make the process as smooth as possible. Our attorneys approach each client’s unique situation with compassion and attention to detail. Conta... read more

Location details

1200 Summit Ave, Ste 722, Fort Worth, TX, 76102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
5
45
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Denise Jackson's profile image
Denise Jackson 
1 month ago

James Davidson was so kind and personable. He answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease. I would absolutely recommend Davidson Law Group. 

Business response:

Denise, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Jody And Constance L.'s profile image
Jody And Constance L. 
2 weeks ago

sorry could not seem to spell some of the big nice words but yall did great 

Business response:

Thank you, Jody! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Hortencia L.'s profile image
Hortencia L. 
a month ago

The attorney was very knowledgeable and patient. Many questions were asked and he answered each one. He has the gift of making the client feel very comfortable to ask any question. 

Business response:

Hortencia, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Bohn And Ann A.'s profile image
Bohn And Ann A. 
a month ago

We had a great experience with Mr. Davidson and his entire team. We needed considerable help with our estate, wills and directives. Mr. Davidson explained the entire process to us and drafted all of the pertinent documents to accomplish the task and then went over them almost line by line to assure we understood them. We accomplished all of our goals and are extremely satisfied with the results. He now continues to support us as some things change. We recommend James Davidson and his team without reservations. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bohn. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Mary D.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly greeting by all staff, timely start if the meeting. My questions were answered.& explained in detail. The manner in which the meeting was conducted, I was very much at ease with the process interview. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Mary!  

Alan And Jo A.'s profile image
Alan And Jo A. 
3 months ago

Went in to get a trust setup and Annalise made it very easy by answering all of our questions. Follow up appointment was within a month and they everything was taken care. 

Business response:

Thank you, Alan. It was a pleasure working with you!  

James M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Matt was very professional and easy to work with...enjoyed the process. 

Business response:

Thank you, James! We truly appreciate your positive review.  

Elizabeth B.'s profile image
Elizabeth B. 
3 months ago

You gave us all the information we needed and in a very timely manner. Thanks again for your help. Frank and Barbara Bliss 

Business response:

Elizabeth, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we were able to assist you.  

Bohn And Ann A.'s profile image
Bohn And Ann A. 
3 months ago

Our experience with James Davidson was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful in meeting our estate needs. We look forward to working with him to complete our estate plan and wills. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bohn. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!  

Dotty M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Enjoyed meeting Matt. Felt very comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Dotty!  

Frequently asked questions about Davidson Law Group

How is Davidson Law Group rated?

Davidson Law Group has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Davidson Law Group open?

Davidson Law Group is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.