Davis & Sons Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davis & Sons Plumbing - Powder Springs, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Powder Springs, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We have strived to provide affordable commercial and residential plumbing services for over 20 years. We understand that emergencies happen, which is why we offer emergency plumbing services. We can help with all your plumbing needs, whether it is a drain back up, water line repair or water heater installation. We take pride in providing the best service with great knowledge. Call us today for friendly plumbers that are here to help! 

Location details

3392 Florence Rd, Powder Springs, GA, 30127, United States

Get directions
4.9194 reviews
Select a rating
Rhonda L.'s profile image
2 months ago

They were so great. I called first thing Friday morning and by noon my leak was fixed. The repair techs were awesome., so professional and kind. I always refer people to Davia & Sons as they have always helped me when I have plumbing problems. Hot water tank to a new toilet.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Angie W.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for your prompt service in repairing our burst pipe in our laundry room. Matt was wonderful to speak with. Technician, Mike and his assistant were efficient, professional and polite. They had us back in action in 45 minutes! We will be contacting Davis & Sons for our future plumbing maintenance plans. Great service!  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Chuck B.'s profile image
a year ago

We had a pipe break. Davis and Sons came out the same day, (everyone else couldn't come prior to three days later). Mike was very courteous and efficient and got the job done! By the way... this was Christmas day and we will always be customers... Excellent company and extremely reasonable! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

V S.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I called for assistance with the removal of my gas line hose from the main gas line to connect a new gas range. They dispatched me two technicians immediately. The technicians came in and disconnected the old gas line hose and connected the new line within 10 minutes. They preformed a job that three other installer technicians and a gas company technician could not do. They were skilled, intelligent and excellent in their performance . Great job guys!!!! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jessica C.'s profile image
a year ago

Mike and Tommy were a great pleasure to work with!! Super nice guys. Made a trip the next day after install to fix something that wasn't even their fault!! thank you so much for such wonderful service!!  

Business response:

Thank you, Jessica! Glad we could provide great service! 

Mattie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Showed up on time and did what they were supposed to do. Will definitely use again if needed. 

Business response:

Mattie, we appreciate the compliment! 

Thomas F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good service!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Mark L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Davis & Sons was hired to install a kitchen faucet. They were punctual (arriving at the earliest time within the specified window), were extremely professional and completed the job satisfactorily in minimal time. I would hire them again. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Tafeni G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Overall great experience. Installed my hot water heater next day and I'm grateful for Davis & Sons Plumbing. Very courteous and professional. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Davis & Sons Plumbing

How is Davis & Sons Plumbing rated?

Davis & Sons Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 194 reviews. 

When is Davis & Sons Plumbing open?

Davis & Sons Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.