Davis & Sons Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davis & Sons Plumbing

4.9
  • Other
  • Powder Springs, GA

About this business

Other

We have strived to provide affordable commercial and residential plumbing services for over 20 years. We understand that emergencies happen, which is why we offer emergency plumbing services. We can help with all your plumbing needs, whether it is a drain back up, water line repair or water heater installation. We take pride in providing the best service with great knowledge. Call us today for friendly plumbers that are here to help! 

Location details

3392 Florence Rd, Powder Springs, GA, 30127, United States

Get directions
4.9202 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy Starratt's profile image
Nancy Starratt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

He was here on time, and very pleasant. I would definitely use again. 

Imoleoluwa Ilupeju's profile image
Imoleoluwa Ilupeju 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Cathy Frederick it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $5,420 as profit in 6 days of trading... Mrs Cathy Frederick was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and be free like me do well to reach out to her vi... read more

Elizabeth Richardson's profile image
Elizabeth Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are knowledgeable, courteous and show up on time! 

Barbara Weatherford Humphrey's profile image
Barbara Weatherford Humphrey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We were first introduced to this company when they did the plumbing installation for us with Home Depot’s flooring. They were professional and prompt. I have had 3 further plumbing issues and they have not failed to be there the same day and resolve the problem. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. 

Deloris Wood's profile image
Deloris Wood 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Prompt and courteous. Very helpful. Returned hot water heater I ordered by mistake and brought correct one without any complaint 

Jeff Dark's profile image
Jeff Dark 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fair pricing, prompt service, quality work! 

Pamela McGee's profile image
Pamela McGee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We are repeat customers! Each time they have completed the jobs with their professional pride and efficiency. We would not hesitate to recommend to others or call them again if we needed. 

Tim Hegwood's profile image
Tim Hegwood 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Prompt,did a great job,the most professional experience.It was refreshing to deal with someone who did what you wanted,when you wanted.I would give 20 stars if i could 

Pamela Wade's profile image
Pamela Wade 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are very good and polite. They are always on time and call before coming. I wouldn't use anyone else. 

Frequently asked questions about Davis & Sons Plumbing

How is Davis & Sons Plumbing rated?

Davis & Sons Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Davis & Sons Plumbing open?

Davis & Sons Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.