Davis & Sons Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davis & Sons Plumbing - Powder Springs, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Powder Springs, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We have strived to provide affordable commercial and residential plumbing services for over 20 years. We understand that emergencies happen, which is why we offer emergency plumbing services. We can help with all your plumbing needs, whether it is a drain back up, water line repair or water heater installation. We take pride in providing the best service with great knowledge. Call us today for friendly plumbers that are here to help! 

Location details

3392 Florence Rd, Powder Springs, GA, 30127, United States

Get directions
4.9194 reviews
Select a rating
Wannie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

The two young men that came did a good job , they very professional. 

Business response:

Wannie, we appreciate the compliment! 

Retha F.'s profile image
2 years ago

This is an experienced and professional company , that values customers and does quality work. The Best! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Retha! 

Vivian S.'s profile image
2 years ago

You were very prompt . You arrived within the time you said. The men were very courteous and friendly and gave my son some pointers about the care of the water heater. Will recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Vivian! Glad we could provide great service! 

Chris's profile image
2 years ago

Chris Taylor and team repaired a leak caused by a manufacturer defect on our water heater at no additional cost to us. 5 star service!  

Business response:

Thank you, Chris! Glad we could provide great service! 

Chris's profile image
2 years ago

Chris Taylor and team took care of a hot water heater leak caused by a manufacturer defect at no additional cost to us. 5 star service!  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

James R. H.'s profile image
2 years ago

After a long day Chris and Ralph arrived early evening and fixed our leaking bath tub faucet at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a plumber. Same goes for Davis and Sonsplu.bing. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Dale W.'s profile image
2 years ago

David & Sons gets 5 stars from me. The service was great. They were prompt, polite, and professional. The technician, Chris Taylor went above and beyond to get the job done in a timely and professional manner. Chris took the time to explain what he did as well as gave tips on the best and efficient way to flush the toilet. Thank you Chris for the knowledge. You are awesome!  

Business response:

Dale, we appreciate the compliment! 

Guston's's profile image
3 years ago

Continued great service! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Reginald G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service I received from your mechanic, (Mark #799) and his helper, (Derrick #700), was exceptional in workmanship. I found Mark to be very personable yet professional. He was very down-to-earth and informative as to the job he was doing and why. I found both men very thorough, courteous, and quick while observing covid-19 protocols and clean before and after completion. I was very pleased with these mechanics and the company and will be recommending them to friends as well as looking forward to future projects at my hom... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Reginald! 

Frequently asked questions about Davis & Sons Plumbing

How is Davis & Sons Plumbing rated?

Davis & Sons Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 194 reviews. 

When is Davis & Sons Plumbing open?

Davis & Sons Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.