Davis & Sons Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Davis & Sons Plumbing - Powder Springs, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Powder Springs, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We have strived to provide affordable commercial and residential plumbing services for over 20 years. We understand that emergencies happen, which is why we offer emergency plumbing services. We can help with all your plumbing needs, whether it is a drain back up, water line repair or water heater installation. We take pride in providing the best service with great knowledge. Call us today for friendly plumbers that are here to help! 

Location details

3392 Florence Rd, Powder Springs, GA, 30127, United States

Get directions
4.9194 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very thorough. 

Kelley C.'s profile image
3 years ago

We had a new sink installed and due to some car issues the tech had to come late in the evening. Chris Mitchell was the tech and he was very professional and respectful of the hour. We were pleased and surprised that they came so late and got the job done. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Kelley, we appreciate the compliment! 

Steve R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Safe company to use, they installed my Home Depot water heater. Super fast and a clean job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Steve! 

TIM H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I'm getting along in age and have dealt with a lot of people in various trade fields but these guys did not dissapoint.On time and were professional and would highly reccomend to anyone.Do yourself a favor,if you need any of their services do not hesitate.I would give 20 stars if i could.Thanks guys 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim! Glad we could provide great service! 

Barbara H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you guys so much! Our toilet was running and we couldn’t shut it off! You sent a really nice guy within 2 hours who had our toilet fixed in less than 20 minutes! We really appreciate your kindness and promptness!  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Isaac R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had to get my hot water heater replaced and Home Depot connected me with Davis and Sons plumbing. I spoke to a pleasant lady name Emmy in the office, she processed my payment and set my appointment. When my appointments day came I received a courtesy reminder that morning and shortly Justin H. and Simon was at my door on time and ready to install my new hot water heater. Justin explained everything in detail and made the process seamless. I am satisfied with Davis and Sons, I'll definitely use them again, keep up the go... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Isaac! 

Kelly R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience! Informative and very professional. I highly recommend and will definitely use again! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kelly! Glad we could provide great service! 

Kelly R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! They arrived promptly and took care of multiple leak issues and changed fixtures for bathroom and kitchen. I felt very confident in their expertise and they did an amazing job!! Will definitely use them again and highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Yolonda A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our water heater was leaking and flooded all into the basement. We called Davis & Son's and Monday at 5:00 pm and by 8:30 am the next morning, Justin was at our home with the new water heater. He was professional, efficient and completed the installation of the new water heater in 2 hours. He even took the time to show me the emergency valve and how it worked and told me about apps that will warn you about future leaks. Great customer service and competitive pricing!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Davis & Sons Plumbing

How is Davis & Sons Plumbing rated?

Davis & Sons Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 194 reviews. 

When is Davis & Sons Plumbing open?

Davis & Sons Plumbing is open now. It is open 24/7.