Defense Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Defense Plumbing

5.0
  • Other
  • Lakewood, CO

About this business

Other

At Defense Plumbing, we are the experts when it comes to quality plumbing services in Lakewood, CO. Whether you need drain repairs, water leak repairs, water heater replacement, pressure regulator replacements, toilet repairs, or kitchen and bathroom faucet replacements, we have you covered. All of our services come at competitive prices and with top-notch service quality. Moreover, we provide free estimates without any obligation of hire and also offer flat-rate pricing in case the job exceeds the original estimate. Contact... read more

Location details

1110 South Reed Street, J, Lakewood, CO, 80232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0238 reviews
Select a rating
Melissa R.'s profile image
a day ago

The technician came early. Have a great estimate and did a great job on the repair! Jordan is fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you, Melissa! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Jeff Z.'s profile image
a day ago

Jordan did a great job with my plumbing leak. He was very timely and had the job done in no time. He also did a great job explaining the issues. I will definitely use Defense Plumbing again going forward. Thank you! A+++ 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Barbara B.'s profile image
a day ago

I found Jordan on Thumbtack and he was responsive, personable and made himself available the next morning! We had several things that we needed done (in stages) and he walked us through best and worst case scenarios. When he did the first job for us this morning, he was quick, clean and he did such a fantastic job, even Consolidated Water told us what a GREAT job he did! Ladies and gentlemen, look no further, we have a winner!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Barbara!  

Jaclyn W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Jordan was so attentive and informative! I am a new homeowner and he walked me through little things I wouldn’t have otherwise known! Thank you so much Jordan! I will call you every time! 

Business response:

Jaclyn, we appreciate the review!  

Reid J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Professional and on time and fast 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Reid!  

Abel S.'s profile image
a month ago

Prompt attention to the problem I was having. Fair pricing and a discount appreciated. Work area meticulously picked up and cleaned up afterwards. 

Business response:

Thank you, Abel! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Jonathan's profile image
a month ago

Jordan is the best Professional, reliable, honest and fairly priced You won’t find any better Rock on Jordan 

Business response:

Thank you, Jonathan! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Dave's profile image
a month ago

Jordan responded immediately to my request, and was able to come out next day to deal with our issue. Very professional, prompt, and friendly. Would certainly recommend. Dave 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Dave!  

Petrina P.'s profile image
a month ago

From start to finish Jordan was professional, personable and experienced. He did exactly what he said would and within record time. He even provided tips and suggestions to maintaining our old home. We will definitely call Jordan for all our plumbing needs. 

Business response:

Petrina, we appreciate the review!  

Frequently asked questions about Defense Plumbing

How is Defense Plumbing rated?

Defense Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Defense Plumbing open?

Defense Plumbing is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.