Defense Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Defense Plumbing - Lakewood, CO

5.0
  • Other
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Defense Plumbing, we are the experts when it comes to quality plumbing services in Lakewood, CO. Whether you need drain repairs, water leak repairs, water heater replacement, pressure regulator replacements, toilet repairs, or kitchen and bathroom faucet replacements, we have you covered. All of our services come at competitive prices and with top-notch service quality. Moreover, we provide free estimates without any obligation of hire and also offer flat-rate pricing in case the job exceeds the original estimate. Contact... read more

Location details

1110 South Reed Street, J, Lakewood, CO, 80232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
Maureen F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Patrick assessed the plumbing issue and explained the work to be completed. He was very professional during the service call and meticulous in his work. I'll call again, highly recommend Defense Plumbing Company. 

Business response:

Maureen, we appreciate the review!  

Matthew's profile image
2 months ago

A frozen pipe burst in my basement bathroom overnight, and they were the only plumbers I could find that could fix it the same day. Jordan showed up early and went right to work. He knew his stuff, fixed both leaks quickly and effectively, and was out in about an hour. A great experience after a stressful morning of dealing with a leak. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Matthew!  

Jean S.'s profile image
2 months ago

During a challenging time of cold weather, DF made time to assess the problem and repair it. I appreciate their thoroughness and professionalism. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jean!  

Maggie's profile image
3 months ago

Jordan did a superb job! He is professional and efficient . He gave good advice and informed me of options. I will definitely contact him for any future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Maggie! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

John T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Longer than we expected so hopefully it’s fixed 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Joe B.'s profile image
3 months ago

The owner was friendly,efficient and reasonably priced. The communication before,during and after the job was outstanding. He provided a cost estimate for each aspect of the job. In short,we would highly recommend this business! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Joe!  

Dennis K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Prompt, quality work done right the first time. Explained what was needed and showed what was done. I trust them explicitly. 

Business response:

Dennis, we appreciate the review!  

Dennis K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Expertise, experience, and willing to explain the process in plain English was superb. Diligence in getting the job done, and done right was above what others have shown. Pricing was reasonable and provided up front. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Dennis!  

Alice K.'s profile image
3 months ago

We are thrilled with the professionalism and expertise Jordan showed in fixing our plumbing issue . Super responsive and showed up on time . Communicated through the whole ptocess 

Business response:

Thank you, Alice! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Frequently asked questions about Defense Plumbing

How is Defense Plumbing rated?

Defense Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Defense Plumbing open?

Defense Plumbing is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.