Defense Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Defense Plumbing - Lakewood, CO

5.0
  • Other
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Defense Plumbing, we are the experts when it comes to quality plumbing services in Lakewood, CO. Whether you need drain repairs, water leak repairs, water heater replacement, pressure regulator replacements, toilet repairs, or kitchen and bathroom faucet replacements, we have you covered. All of our services come at competitive prices and with top-notch service quality. Moreover, we provide free estimates without any obligation of hire and also offer flat-rate pricing in case the job exceeds the original estimate. Contact... read more

Location details

1110 South Reed Street, J, Lakewood, CO, 80232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
Linda's profile image
4 months ago

Jordan was on time, quickly assessed the issue and got it resolved fast! He communicated well and did what he said he was going to do! Doesn’t get better than that! 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Ann's profile image
4 months ago

Wow ! What excellent service! I called Jordan Sunday night and my problem was taken care of by Tuesday Morning.. What a go getter.. Thanks Again!! Ann. R 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Ann!  

Jules.figueroa's profile image
Jules.figueroa 
4 months ago

From the first time I spoke with Jordan Jenson on the phone and then met him in person it was a positive experience. He answered all my questions and explained the whole process of replacing my water heater. Jordan game me what I consider a fair estimate. On the day of installation I met Patrick Cottam and he also explained to me what he would be doing from start to finish and answered all my questions. My experience at this point with Defense Plumbing has been a good experience. 

Business response:

Jules.figueroa, we appreciate the review!  

Vonda B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Jordan - Defense Plumbing He did an amazing job this week. He was timely, professional and most importantly honest. We have had plumbers in the past over sell the problem and pushing for lots of work that wasn’t necessary. Jordan was just the opposite, discovered it was a simple problem and fixed it in 5 minutes. Thank you 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Vonda!  

John T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Came on time and let us know what to expect 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Cynthia T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Patrick installed a toilet at mr home he was very professional and did a great job . Appreciate all the information he gave me on how to maintaining the toilet Adam was also at my home fixed the bathroom sink few weeks ago he also did a great job very nice guy . I will refer Patrick and Adam to family & friends anytime 😇 

Business response:

Thank you, Cynthia! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Donald R.'s profile image
6 months ago

I use Defense for all my plumbing issues. They are honest, professional and personable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Donald! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Julie M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Adam was on time, informative, professional and friendly. He went up and above on his work! I appreciate him and the customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Julie!  

Jean S.'s profile image
6 months ago

My first, but not last experience with Defense Plumbing was outstanding. I was able to get an appointment and completed job within 24 hrs. Patrick was relatable and polite. He reviewed the options and costs, thoroughly. I was very satisfied with their performance. 

Business response:

Jean, we appreciate the review!  

Frequently asked questions about Defense Plumbing

How is Defense Plumbing rated?

Defense Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Defense Plumbing open?

Defense Plumbing is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.