Defense Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Defense Plumbing - Lakewood, CO

5.0
  • Other
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Defense Plumbing, we are the experts when it comes to quality plumbing services in Lakewood, CO. Whether you need drain repairs, water leak repairs, water heater replacement, pressure regulator replacements, toilet repairs, or kitchen and bathroom faucet replacements, we have you covered. All of our services come at competitive prices and with top-notch service quality. Moreover, we provide free estimates without any obligation of hire and also offer flat-rate pricing in case the job exceeds the original estimate. Contact... read more

Location details

1110 South Reed Street, J, Lakewood, CO, 80232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
P F.'s profile image
7 months ago

The work was done timely and professional. Several options were provided and discussed. Defense Plumbing’s number has been added to my contact list because I’ll be calling them for any plumbing issues. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, P!  

Kenneth L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Jordan showed up on time (a little early), and got everything done quickly. I appreciate the extra time he spent making sure the water was hot enough 

Business response:

Thank you, Kenneth! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Amber's profile image
7 months ago

Patrick was amazing! He was prompt, efficient and very professional. He replaced a shut off valve for the dishwasher and did a great job. Looks better now than before. 

Business response:

Thank you, Amber! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Bryan's profile image
8 months ago

Jordan responded very quick. Confirmed same day urgent work and Patrick and team completed quickly and answered all questions I had. Overall company and service with professional service, attitude and very affordable vs other quotes received. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Bryan!  

Meagan W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Patrick and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure my plumbing problems were solved efficiently and affordable. 

Business response:

Meagan, we appreciate the review!  

Trevor S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Defense Plumbing is the best plumber you’ll find in Lakewood. Jordan was very communicative and professional throughout the entire process. The installation was very fast and efficient and the price was also very reasonable. I’d highly recommend Defense Plumbing for any of your plumbing or water heater needs! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Trevor!  

Mary Ann T.'s profile image
10 months ago

Felt you were thorough - the only two things were water pressure and length of turn-off. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Mary!  

Whitney G.'s profile image
10 months ago

We contacted Defense due to a leak coming from an outdoor spigot. It was a great experience from start to finish. They were so quick to respond and were able to come out the next day. The plumber was very nice, professional, and did quick and excellent work. Dealing with them was such an easy experience, we have already reached out for another job and will continue to. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Whitney! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Angelica S.'s profile image
11 months ago

The guys were awesome. They explained everything that needed to be done. Put everything back together like they weren’t even there. They were very pleasant and honest. I will definitely use them in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you, Angelica! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Defense Plumbing

How is Defense Plumbing rated?

Defense Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Defense Plumbing open?

Defense Plumbing is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.