Defense Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Defense Plumbing

5.0
  • Other
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Defense Plumbing, we are the experts when it comes to quality plumbing services in Lakewood, CO. Whether you need drain repairs, water leak repairs, water heater replacement, pressure regulator replacements, toilet repairs, or kitchen and bathroom faucet replacements, we have you covered. All of our services come at competitive prices and with top-notch service quality. Moreover, we provide free estimates without any obligation of hire and also offer flat-rate pricing in case the job exceeds the original estimate. Contact... read more

Location details

1110 South Reed Street, J, Lakewood, CO, 80232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0208 reviews
5
204
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Denise Probert's profile image
Denise Probert 
18 days ago

Jordan is professional and completed the job in a timely manner perfectly. I just found my plumber in Defense Plumbing. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Denise! 

anika j.'s profile image
5 days ago

Patrick did a great job cleaning up and correcting damage that someone made that I had over to renovate my bathroom. He came out with no issues. He actually came out twice cause I discovered more damage that the other person made. He was very patient and kind and it took no time for him to do his job, I would totally use them again and I would recommend defense plumbing. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Anika!  

Jen-L's profile image
a week ago

Jordan was excellent! He was able to fit me into the schedule quickly, he was early, and finished on time, very professional! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jen-l! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Josh's profile image
a week ago

Great communication and follow up throughout the job. Results were great and we appreciate it! 

Business response:

Thank you, Josh! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Denise P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Jordan is professional and performed the task in a timely manner and perfectly. I’ve lived here for 7 years and have finally found someone I trust. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Denise!  

Maureen F.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Patrick assessed the plumbing issue and explained the work to be completed. He was very professional during the service call and meticulous in his work. I'll call again, highly recommend Defense Plumbing Company. 

Business response:

Maureen, we appreciate the review!  

Matthew's profile image
a month ago

A frozen pipe burst in my basement bathroom overnight, and they were the only plumbers I could find that could fix it the same day. Jordan showed up early and went right to work. He knew his stuff, fixed both leaks quickly and effectively, and was out in about an hour. A great experience after a stressful morning of dealing with a leak. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Matthew!  

Jean S.'s profile image
a month ago

During a challenging time of cold weather, DF made time to assess the problem and repair it. I appreciate their thoroughness and professionalism. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jean!  

Maggie's profile image
a month ago

Jordan did a superb job! He is professional and efficient . He gave good advice and informed me of options. I will definitely contact him for any future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Maggie! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

John T.'s profile image
a month ago

Longer than we expected so hopefully it’s fixed 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Defense Plumbing

How is Defense Plumbing rated?

Defense Plumbing has a 5 star rating with 208 reviews. 

When is Defense Plumbing open?

Defense Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.