Delta Pest Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Delta Pest Services - Brentwood, CA

5.0
  • Other
  • Brentwood, CA
Get directions

About this business

Other

Delta Pest Services is your premier pest control service in Brentwood, CA, specializing in helping keep pests out of your home or office. Our technicians are experts in bird control, rodent control, bat control, and pest control services. We make it a point to keep up with the latest techniques and practices, using only the highest quality of pesticides available. You can rest assured that once your pests are removed, we’ll take every measure to prevent them from returning, equipping you with a maintenance plan for long-term... read more

Location details

4501 O'Hara Ave, Ste. D, Brentwood, CA, 94513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0314 reviews
Select a rating
Kubra C.'s profile image
a month ago

We got some dry rot wood repaired on the exterior of our house and got our roof cleaned. Matt and his team did a great and smooth detailed job. Matt is very kind professional and reliable, so is Lauren. Highly recommended their service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kubra! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Dan Franco D.'s profile image
Dan Franco D. 
a month ago

You guys do a great job every month! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dan! Glad we could provide a great service!  

John Tebbets Tebbets T.'s profile image
John Tebbets Tebbets T. 
3 months ago

Consistently five star service!! All three of our homes have been very well protected against pest and rodents. Thank you for your excellent work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, John!  

Carlene Hunting Hunting C.'s profile image
Carlene Hunting Hunting C. 
6 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Carlene, we appreciate the compliment!  

Alice B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Takes care of any kind of problem I have had. On time and polite. If needed they will come back at no charge. 

Business response:

Thank you, Alice! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Grace B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Keith was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped understand the cause of the pest problem in our area and recommended different options to alleviate the issues. Excellent service and highly recommend Delta Pest Services! 

Business response:

Thank you, Grace! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Ellen Mar M.'s profile image
Ellen Mar M. 
8 months ago

Tech guy is always quiet, efficient thorough. THANKS 

Business response:

Thank you, Ellen! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jim A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always on time and he did a good job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim. We appreciate the compliment! 

Annette Horvath A.'s profile image
Annette Horvath A. 
9 months ago

Great custom service 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Annette!  

Frequently asked questions about Delta Pest Services

How is Delta Pest Services rated?

Delta Pest Services has a 5 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Delta Pest Services open?

Delta Pest Services is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.