Delta Pest Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Delta Pest Services

5.0
  • Other
  • Brentwood, CA
Get directions

About this business

Other

Delta Pest Services is your premier pest control service in Brentwood, CA, specializing in helping keep pests out of your home or office. Our technicians are experts in bird control, rodent control, bat control, and pest control services. We make it a point to keep up with the latest techniques and practices, using only the highest quality of pesticides available. You can rest assured that once your pests are removed, we’ll take every measure to prevent them from returning, equipping you with a maintenance plan for long-term... read more

Location details

4501 O'Hara Ave, Ste. D, Brentwood, CA, 94513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0304 reviews
5
284
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Hana Do's profile image
Hana Do 
1 month ago

Business response:

Hana, we appreciate the review! 

Dan Franco D.'s profile image
Dan Franco D. 
3 days ago

You guys do a great job every month! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dan! Glad we could provide a great service!  

John Tebbets Tebbets T.'s profile image
John Tebbets Tebbets T. 
a month ago

Consistently five star service!! All three of our homes have been very well protected against pest and rodents. Thank you for your excellent work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, John!  

Carlene Hunting Hunting C.'s profile image
Carlene Hunting Hunting C. 
4 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Carlene, we appreciate the compliment!  

Alice B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Takes care of any kind of problem I have had. On time and polite. If needed they will come back at no charge. 

Business response:

Thank you, Alice! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Grace B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Keith was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped understand the cause of the pest problem in our area and recommended different options to alleviate the issues. Excellent service and highly recommend Delta Pest Services! 

Business response:

Thank you, Grace! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Ellen Mar M.'s profile image
Ellen Mar M. 
6 months ago

Tech guy is always quiet, efficient thorough. THANKS 

Business response:

Thank you, Ellen! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Jim A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always on time and he did a good job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim. We appreciate the compliment! 

Annette Horvath A.'s profile image
Annette Horvath A. 
7 months ago

Great custom service 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Annette!  

Maria Mallari's profile image
Maria Mallari 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I had my first service yesterday. The tech, Keith was super nice & professional. He listened to all of my concerns & from what I can tell, he did a very thorough job. My backyard is sand currently with many red ants & ant hills. He advised it may take a few days for all of these pests to go away, however, 1 day later they all seem to be gone. I also did my research on pricing & Delta Pest Service was the most competitive in my area. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Keith provided excellent service and was able to address your concerns. It's great to know that our pricing was competitive. Thank you for choosing Delta Pest Services! 

Frequently asked questions about Delta Pest Services

How is Delta Pest Services rated?

Delta Pest Services has a 5 star rating with 304 reviews. 

When is Delta Pest Services open?

Delta Pest Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.