Dorenkott Landscape and Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dorenkott Landscape and Design - Columbia Station, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Columbia Station, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

Creating stunning outdoor landscaping to add beauty and function to your outdoor living space is what we love doing at Dorenkott Landscaping and Design. We are your local experts for everything landscaping in the Cleveland area. Whether it's landscaping design, tree installation, driveway repairs or renovations, skid-steer work, or another outdoor project, we have the skills and experience to deliver fabulous results for you. We take pride in the quality of our service, exceptional communication, and true dedication to perfo... read more

Location details

34660 Cooley Rd, Columbia Station, OH, 44028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.060 reviews
Select a rating
Mike A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Installed fencing around new pool. Perfect install. Matt checked with me several times to assure i was happy. Also graded the yard and seeded it. 

Business response:

Mike, we appreciate the compliment!  

Kandie - Bob G.'s profile image
Kandie - Bob G. 
9 months ago

They did a wonderful job on our back yard. Gave us 2 garden beds and a set of steps. Highly would recommend them. Cleaned up very nicely after the job was done. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Kandie!  

Paul's profile image
a year ago

The Dorenkott team took great care of us when we needed help moving 70 ton of stone to complete a drainage waterway on our property. They got the job quickly and the price was very reasonable. Will be hiring them for more work in the spring. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Paul!  

Lisa M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick to respond, kept us informed every step of the way, friendly and I will use them again to plant more trees. Exceptional! 

Business response:

Lisa, we appreciate the compliment!  

Audrey's profile image
a year ago

Matt and the rest of his workers were amazing. They are hardworking and very friendly. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Audrey!  

Tristan's profile image
a year ago

Great communication, the design and work performed exceeded expectations. Definitely going to keep Dorenkott in mind for any future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Tristan!  

Elizabeth's profile image
a year ago

Matt was at our house the same day we contacted him for a quote on a project to help us solve a water issue in our backyard. He said we could do it that way, but he then offered an alternative solution that wasn’t only more cost effective, but would be much more pleasing to the eye. He was more concerned about doing what was best for us, than making the most money he could. Once he was able to start our project, it was done quickly and with care (and we’ll within budget!). We will definitely be using Dorenkott’s for all our ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Elizabeth!  

Connie S.'s profile image
a year ago

We want to thank Matt & Ray of Dorenkott Landscaping for making our yard beautiful again. We highly recommend Matt Dorenkott for your landscaping needs. Thank you again for an amazing job. 

Business response:

Connie, we appreciate the compliment!  

Brian D.'s profile image
a year ago

Matt was very easy to work with and professional! We had no idea what we wanted done with our complete landscaping overhaul and he designed a perfect, low maintenance design. He made sure to discuss all options to ensure we would be happy long term. Once installation was complete, the area was clean and he provided detailed instructions for care of our new landscaping. We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Brian!  

Frequently asked questions about Dorenkott Landscape and Design

How is Dorenkott Landscape and Design rated?

Dorenkott Landscape and Design has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Dorenkott Landscape and Design open?

Dorenkott Landscape and Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.