Eighteen at the Radisson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eighteen at the Radisson

4.6
  • Other
  • Covington, KY

About this business

Other

Eighteen at the Radisson is an upscale steakhouse located on the eighteenth floor of the Radisson Cincinnati Riverfront. Eighteen is a revolving restaurant offering unique views of Cincinnati and Covington. This is truly a Cincinnati Icon that has been renewed. 

Location details

668 W 5th St, Covington, KY, 41011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
4.61,298 reviews
Pam l.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent, even though we didn’t really get to eat. What we ate was delicious. But my husband has health issues and got sick. Randy was there for him. He literally gave him the shirt off his back. Randy was wonderful, and I hope everyone gets the opportunity to meet this young man!! He touched our hearts!! He made our short experience, 5 star!! 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

gary S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Had a very good time, our 50 anniversary, staff was great, food was great, more than we expected, the full view of the city from that was fantastic. 

Business response:

Gary, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Jada b.'s profile image
7 months ago

Second time coming here and I love it every time! So fancy and nice , the steak is amazing. The view is the best part ! 

Business response:

Jada, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Amber D.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was excellent! I think a bit pricey for what it was and some of the food was bland and lacking seasoning. Desserts were dry. Place is a bit outdated.  

Business response:

Amber, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take all of our customer feedback into careful consideration. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience and hope you will give us another chance in the future. 

Rob S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice place and great views on a clear day. If you have a reservation between 5pm and 6pm, and order a steak from the menu, make sure you order your steak medium if you like your steak medium rare and medium well if you like your steak medium. The grill needs to be hotter at the beginning of dinner service.  

Business response:

Rob, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Yamona T.'s profile image
a year ago

My birthday dinner was delicious. My husband and I really enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Our server was incredible and the view was perfect. However the bottom of the windows were very dirty and food crumbs everywhere. This will not keep me from going back though. Still 5 stars  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Yamona. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Gary's profile image
a year ago

Thanksgiving buffet. Deposited the 75.00 as required and expected the total cost to be 155.00 according to our understanding. Was shocked when we received a bill for 235.00 to include a 35.00 automatic tip. I am not a fan of companies who assume it is ok for them to determine my tip and 35.00 is an absurd amount just for handling a few drinks! Drinks, coffee etc should have been included not added on. staff from the time we got on the elevator to the time we left was outstanding! 5 stars for them!  

Business response:

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we always take our customer feedback into careful consideration. Please contact me at your convenience, I’d like to find out how I can earn back your business. Matt Angerer, Sales and Catering Manager, mangerer@cincyradisson.com. 

Beth H.'s profile image
2 years ago

My husband ,myself and 2 grand children (ages 5 and 3) had a wonderful evening last Friday night. The staff especially Nicole were so accommodating of the children. Food was great. Only question is why did you slow down the revolving? Thanks for a great experience. Beth 

Business response:

Beth, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Bob K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely amazing! Tonight was my first time visiting. Our server Amanda was perfect and her attention to detail was amazing. She made my girlfriend feel extra special. Best ribs in town. The crab cakes are the best this far away from the coast. We will be visiting very soon. Jerry also was great.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Bob. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Eighteen at the Radisson

How is Eighteen at the Radisson rated?

Eighteen at the Radisson has a 4.6 star rating with 1,298 reviews. 

When is Eighteen at the Radisson open?

Eighteen at the Radisson is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.